41 new home listings await you across Birmingham, June 11-13

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

41 new home listings await you across Birmingham, June 11-13
2959 SHOOK HILL PARKWAY MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2959 SHOOK HILL PARKWAY
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 8 full/2 half baths
$2795000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 222 LAKESHORE DRIVE HOMEWOOD
222 LAKESHORE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


222 LAKESHORE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$865000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1155 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE HOOVER
1155 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1155 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 310 SLOSS CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
310 SLOSS CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


310 SLOSS CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3008 PANORAMA TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
3008 PANORAMA TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 06/13 14:00-16:00
3008 PANORAMA TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 760 CARL RAINES LAKE ROAD HOOVER
760 CARL RAINES LAKE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


760 CARL RAINES LAKE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1457 18TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1457 18TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1457 18TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3917 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3917 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3917 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349940
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3217 BURNING TREE DRIVE HOOVER
3217 BURNING TREE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3217 BURNING TREE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Ryan Grater at 205-746-0858 or email rgrater@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5350 FLETCHER ROAD MCCALLA
5350 FLETCHER ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5350 FLETCHER ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3470 FLINTSHIRE DRIVE HOOVER
3470 FLINTSHIRE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3470 FLINTSHIRE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1871 RUSSET WOODS LANE HOOVER
1871 RUSSET WOODS LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1871 RUSSET WOODS LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6327 COVE LANE MCCALLA
6327 COVE LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6327 COVE LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3901 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3901 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3901 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325620
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 444 LAREDO DRIVE HOOVER
444 LAREDO DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


444 LAREDO DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1122 COLONIAL DRIVE ALABASTER
1122 COLONIAL DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1122 COLONIAL DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$282500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4786 WOODFORD CIRCLE BESSEMER
4786 WOODFORD CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4786 WOODFORD CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1031 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON
1031 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1031 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1242 11TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE
1242 11TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


1242 11TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1238 11TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE
1238 11TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


1238 11TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1946 CHANDAWAY DRIVE PELHAM
1946 CHANDAWAY DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


1946 CHANDAWAY DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 369 LAURA LANE WOODSTOCK
369 LAURA LANE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


369 LAURA LANE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo of 491 HOMESTEAD DRIVE WILSONVILLE
491 HOMESTEAD DRIVE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)


491 HOMESTEAD DRIVE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$246900
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 468 4TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE
468 4TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


468 4TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1271 EASTERWOOD BOULEVARD GARDENDALE
1271 EASTERWOOD BOULEVARD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1271 EASTERWOOD BOULEVARD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227500
For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 561 9TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE
561 9TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


561 9TH COURT
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 980 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER
980 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


980 ALFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$217900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 386 PIKE ROAD WOODSTOCK
386 PIKE ROAD WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


386 PIKE ROAD
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 128 PARK PLACE CIRCLE ALABASTER
128 PARK PLACE CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


128 PARK PLACE CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2 OAKDALE DRIVE MONTEVALLO
2 OAKDALE DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


2 OAKDALE DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 531 DANTON LANE IRONDALE
531 DANTON LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


531 DANTON LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$169000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 311 VILLAGE DRIVE THORSBY
311 VILLAGE DRIVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


311 VILLAGE DRIVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159750
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1855 KELLY LOOP ROAD MOUNT OLIVE
1855 KELLY LOOP ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


1855 KELLY LOOP ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1935 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE HOMEWOOD
1935 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1935 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 278 LONE POND CIRCLE SYLACAUGA
278 LONE POND CIRCLE SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


278 LONE POND CIRCLE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$114500
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 148 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
148 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


148 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$104900
For more info, contact Lisa Bonds at 205-999-5572 or email lbonds@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 IOWA AVENUE THORSBY
110 IOWA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


110 IOWA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4301 HIGHWAY 62 VINCENT
4301 HIGHWAY 62 VINCENT,AL 35178 (RealtySouth)


4301 HIGHWAY 62
VINCENT,AL 35178
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$98890
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6157 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
6157 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


6157 CREST GREEN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$89500
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 705 CONE STREET CLANTON
705 CONE STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


705 CONE STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$59900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by: