New home listings in Birmingham—find yours now, May 7-9

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 42 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 4793 SOUTHLAKE PARKWAY HOOVER
4793 SOUTHLAKE PARKWAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


4793 SOUTHLAKE PARKWAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2100 CHESTNUT ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2100 CHESTNUT ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2100 CHESTNUT ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$949000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 743 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM
743 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


743 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 219 CALTON LANE BIRMINGHAM
219 CALTON LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


219 CALTON LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3808 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3808 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3808 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Suzanne Hughes at 205-601-4741 or email shughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 921 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
921 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


921 EUCLID AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3317 RIDGELY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3317 RIDGELY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3317 RIDGELY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2257 PINE CREST CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2257 PINE CREST CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2257 PINE CREST CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 213 SKYLINE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
213 SKYLINE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


213 SKYLINE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2201 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4274 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
4274 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


4274 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3905 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3905 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3905 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2067 LONGMEADOW LANE HOOVER
2067 LONGMEADOW LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2067 LONGMEADOW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1228 WALES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1228 WALES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1228 WALES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3919 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3919 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3919 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319500
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 457 SUNBELT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
457 SUNBELT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


457 SUNBELT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4529 GUILFORD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
4529 GUILFORD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4529 GUILFORD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 197 OAKWELL STREET CALERA
197 OAKWELL STREET CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


197 OAKWELL STREET
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3405 WREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3405 WREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3405 WREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1139 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE ALABASTER
1139 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1139 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1556 INVERNESS COVE LANE BIRMINGHAM
1556 INVERNESS COVE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1556 INVERNESS COVE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3069 GO KART ROAD MARBURY
3069 GO KART ROAD MARBURY,AL 36051 (RealtySouth)


3069 GO KART ROAD
MARBURY,AL 36051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5040 RED VALLEY ROAD REMLAP
5040 RED VALLEY ROAD REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


5040 RED VALLEY ROAD
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Nancy Hopewell at 205-500-1342 or email nhopewell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1860 20TH AVENUE CALERA
1860 20TH AVENUE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1860 20TH AVENUE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$248000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2039 ACTON PARK WAY BIRMINGHAM
2039 ACTON PARK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2039 ACTON PARK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1300 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 STAR VIEW CIRCLE ALABASTER
112 STAR VIEW CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


112 STAR VIEW CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 197 UNION STATION DRIVE CALERA
197 UNION STATION DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


197 UNION STATION DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2701 4TH AVENUE CLANTON
2701 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


2701 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 366 ALLIANCE ROAD BESSEMER
366 ALLIANCE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


366 ALLIANCE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 VINES AVENUE HUEYTOWN
132 VINES AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


132 VINES AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 ADAMS AVENUE ONEONTA
205 ADAMS AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


205 ADAMS AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149000
For more info, contact Nancy Hopewell at 205-500-1342 or email nhopewell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3014 DEAVERS TOWN ROAD CLEVELAND
3014 DEAVERS TOWN ROAD CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)


3014 DEAVERS TOWN ROAD
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact Tiffany Connolly at 205-807-6024 or email tconnolly@realtysouth.com


Photo of 134 CRUMPTON STREET THORSBY
134 CRUMPTON STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


134 CRUMPTON STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134999
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21646 HYDE DRIVE WEST BLOCTON
21646 HYDE DRIVE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


21646 HYDE DRIVE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1771 VALLEY AVENUE HOMEWOOD
1771 VALLEY AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1771 VALLEY AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$122500
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 43 CREEK TRAIL LEEDS
43 CREEK TRAIL LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


43 CREEK TRAIL
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$121000
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2002 PATTON CREEK LANE HOOVER
2002 PATTON CREEK LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2002 PATTON CREEK LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$117000
For more info, contact Sharreda Anderson at 205-388-8442 or email sanderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2998 MOUNT OLIVE ROAD MOUNT OLIVE
2998 MOUNT OLIVE ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


2998 MOUNT OLIVE ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2125 MERRY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2125 MERRY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


2125 MERRY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$93600
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1331 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
1331 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1331 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$87000
For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmdonaldson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 520 VIOLET STREET MIDFIELD
520 VIOLET STREET MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


520 VIOLET STREET
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$48500
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by: