45 houses hot on the market including a 5 bedroom in Alabaster April 23-25

Sponsored

Are you’re looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 45 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 4160 SHARPSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4160 SHARPSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4160 SHARPSBURG DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$859000
For more info, contact Katherine Cox at 205-410-9922 or email kcox@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3737 VILLA DRIVE IRONDALE
3737 VILLA DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3737 VILLA DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3085 SYDENTON DRIVE HOOVER
3085 SYDENTON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE WILBORN THE PARC 04/25 14:00-16:00
3085 SYDENTON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1372 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1372 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WYNLAKE 04/29 24:00-15:00
1372 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$462013
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1388 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1388 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WYNLAKE 04/29 24:00-15:00
1388 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$431221
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1364 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1364 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WYNLAKE 04/29 24:00-15:00
1364 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$411952
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 595 TIMBERLINE TRAIL CALERA
595 TIMBERLINE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


595 TIMBERLINE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$403800
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5172 TYLER OAKS DRIVE MOUNT OLIVE
5172 TYLER OAKS DRIVE MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


5172 TYLER OAKS DRIVE
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 68 BROADWATER DRIVE WARRIOR
68 BROADWATER DRIVE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


68 BROADWATER DRIVE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$392000
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6201 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6201 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


6201 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35020
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$381113
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 197 LAKE CHELSEA DRIVE CHELSEA
197 LAKE CHELSEA DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


197 LAKE CHELSEA DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6177 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6177 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6177 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$378488
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 540 TURTLE CREEK DRIVE HOOVER
540 TURTLE CREEK DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


540 TURTLE CREEK DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Tondra Hutchinson at 205-999-2474 or email thutchinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3622 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3622 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3622 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349955
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 222 BLACK RIVER LANE ADGER
222 BLACK RIVER LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


222 BLACK RIVER LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3651 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3651 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3651 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322100
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4653 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4653 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4653 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 123 MOHAWK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
123 MOHAWK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


123 MOHAWK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3626 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3626 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3626 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$303455
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1305 DARIA STREET HOOVER
1305 DARIA STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1305 DARIA STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Suzanne Hughes at 205-601-4741 or email shughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1633 U W CLEMON DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1633 U W CLEMON DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


1633 U W CLEMON DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3791 VIRGINIA DRIVE HUEYTOWN
3791 VIRGINIA DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3791 VIRGINIA DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9977 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9977 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9977 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$273263
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9956 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9956 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9956 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$268263
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9964 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9964 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9964 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$268053
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9953 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9953 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9953 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$263263
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 510 HENDERSON ROAD ODENVILLE
510 HENDERSON ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


510 HENDERSON ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259500
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3933 ROCK RIDGE ROAD IRONDALE
3933 ROCK RIDGE ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3933 ROCK RIDGE ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9960 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9960 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9960 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$244008
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3828 GRANTS LANE IRONDALE
3828 GRANTS LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3828 GRANTS LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$238500
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9941 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9941 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9941 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229231
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21368 KIMBERLY DRIVE LAKE VIEW
21368 KIMBERLY DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


21368 KIMBERLY DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 440 STONEBRIDGE ROAD IRONDALE
440 STONEBRIDGE ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


440 STONEBRIDGE ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 MOSS HILL CIRCLE CALERA
109 MOSS HILL CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


109 MOSS HILL CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 325 BATTLE CIRCLE CLANTON
325 BATTLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


325 BATTLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$192000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1219 HOBBY SALTER ROAD MULGA
1219 HOBBY SALTER ROAD MULGA,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)


1219 HOBBY SALTER ROAD
MULGA,AL 35118
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5940 SPUNKY HOLLOW ROAD LOCUST FORK
5940 SPUNKY HOLLOW ROAD LOCUST FORK,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


5940 SPUNKY HOLLOW ROAD
LOCUST FORK,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$147900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 150 DEBRA STREET JEMISON
150 DEBRA STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


150 DEBRA STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$142500
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 ELSON AVENUE CLANTON
205 ELSON AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


205 ELSON AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2980 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON
2980 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


2980 COUNTY ROAD 25
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1970 SANIE ROAD ODENVILLE
1970 SANIE ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


1970 SANIE ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115900
For more info, contact Jimmy Noe at 205-365-1961 or email jnoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 209 ANNISTON DRIVE SYLACAUGA
209 ANNISTON DRIVE SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


209 ANNISTON DRIVE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$109900
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 373 SELOCA ROAD WARRIOR
373 SELOCA ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


373 SELOCA ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$81500
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo of 175 MAGNOLIA AVENUE MAPLESVILLE
175 MAGNOLIA AVENUE MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


175 MAGNOLIA AVENUE
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$74900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by: