28 new home listings including a 3-story colonial in Hoover

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 28 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 1517 LAURENS STREET HOOVER
1517 LAURENS STREET HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1517 LAURENS STREET
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1065 COUNTY ROAD 93 JONES
1065 COUNTY ROAD 93 JONES,AL 36749 (RealtySouth)


1065 COUNTY ROAD 93
JONES,AL 36749
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3600 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3600 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3600 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5214 JONES COVE TRUSSVILLE
5214 JONES COVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5214 JONES COVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3401 MEADOW WOODS DRIVE HOOVER
3401 MEADOW WOODS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGECREST ESTATES 04/11 14:00-16:00
3401 MEADOW WOODS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 294 RED VALLEY ROAD REMLAP
294 RED VALLEY ROAD REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


294 RED VALLEY ROAD
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$136500
For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 455 COUNTY ROAD 1017 CLANTON
455 COUNTY ROAD 1017 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


455 COUNTY ROAD 1017
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Tammy Berger at 205-240-5553 or email tberger@realtysouth.com


Photo of 918 GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS CIRCLE HOOVER
918 GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


918 GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Katherine Jones at 205-229-2635 or email kjones@realtysouth.com


Photo of 54 MEADOWS DRIVE SPRINGVILLE
54 MEADOWS DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


54 MEADOWS DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Aubrey Johnson at 205-365-4440 or email ajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 401 SUNBELT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
401 SUNBELT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


401 SUNBELT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$294625
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 164 WHISPERING RIDGE HELENA
164 WHISPERING RIDGE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


164 WHISPERING RIDGE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com


Photo of 843 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
843 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


843 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5832 WATERSTONE POINT HOOVER
5832 WATERSTONE POINT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5832 WATERSTONE POINT
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5711 PARK SIDE ROAD HOOVER
5711 PARK SIDE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5711 PARK SIDE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 BROOK CHASE DRIVE CHELSEA
101 BROOK CHASE DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


101 BROOK CHASE DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3931 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3931 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3931 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340648
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 508 ROEBUCK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
508 ROEBUCK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


508 ROEBUCK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$100000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1609 1ST STREET CENTER POINT
1609 1ST STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1609 1ST STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$118000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 208 NORTH WAY HOOVER
208 NORTH WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


208 NORTH WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$699800
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo of 521 RAYBURN ROAD HOOVER
521 RAYBURN ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


521 RAYBURN ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1890 WEHAPA LAKE ROAD LEEDS
1890 WEHAPA LAKE ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1890 WEHAPA LAKE ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1399000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1409 HOLLY OAK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1409 HOLLY OAK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1409 HOLLY OAK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 25300 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD ORANGE BEACH
25300 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561 (RealtySouth)


25300 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD
ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Tracy Heaton at 205-616-8604 or email theaton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2780 PIEDMONT DRIVE HELENA
2780 PIEDMONT DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


2780 PIEDMONT DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 140 CHESTNUT DRIVE ALABASTER
140 CHESTNUT DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HARVEST RIDGE 04/11 14:00-16:00
140 CHESTNUT DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 557 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
557 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


557 OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 46 BUSHWOOD ROAD IRONDALE
46 BUSHWOOD ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


46 BUSHWOOD ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 231 BIG TROLL ROAD ADGER
231 BIG TROLL ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


231 BIG TROLL ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by: