Welcoming entryways await you at these open houses Feb. 26-28

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 8 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 3332 SOUTHBEND CIR VESTAVIA HILLS
3332 SOUTHBEND CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/28 14:00-16:00
3332 SOUTHBEND CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$756000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5505 11TH AVE BIRMINGHAM
5505 11TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 02/28 14:00-16:00
5505 11TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2714 WENONAH OXMOOR RD BIRMINGHAM
2714 WENONAH OXMOOR RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR VILLAGE 02/28 14:00-16:00
2714 WENONAH OXMOOR RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1746 DAMON ST TARRANT
1746 DAMON ST TARRANT,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TARRANT LAND COMPANY 02/28 14:00-16:00
1746 DAMON ST
TARRANT,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2814 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM
2814 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SEABOARD YARD 02/28 14:00-16:00
2814 1ST AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 301 GREENWOOD ST HOMEWOOD
301 GREENWOOD ST HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLLYWOOD 02/28 14:00-16:00
301 GREENWOOD ST
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK
3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 02/28 14:00-16:00
3428 OAKDALE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7012 ELM CREST CIR GARDENDALE
7012 ELM CREST CIR GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TURNBERRY HIGHLANDS 02/28 14:00-16:00
7012 ELM CREST CIR
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: