A man cave and a she shed?! Find your dream home during these open houses Nov. 13-15

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got nine open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1108 SEQUOIA TRL ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NAVAJO HILLS 11/15 14:00-16:00
1108 SEQUOIA TRL
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Kelly Yoakum at 205-329-0151 or email kyoakum@realtysouth.com


3779 RIVER RIDGE CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OVERTON ROAD ESTATES 11/15 14:00-16:00
3779 RIVER RIDGE CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


356 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/15 14:30-16:00
356 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1801 WINCHESTER CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VALLEY 11/15 14:00-16:00
1801 WINCHESTER CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


5908 SOUTHCREST RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 11/15 14:00-16:00
5908 SOUTHCREST RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Mary Hassell Petty at 205-223-1143 or email mpetty@realtysouth.com


3635 STRATFORD WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 11/15 14:00-16:00
3635 STRATFORD WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Tiffany Porter at 205-529-3126 or email tporter@realtysouth.com


108 RED BAY DR ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE FOREST 11/15 14:00-16:00
108 RED BAY DR
ALABASTER,AL 35114
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299700
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


5110 5TH ST BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLIAMS WILLIAM ESTATES 11/15 14:00-16:00
5110 5TH ST
BESSEMER,AL 35020
1541 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$147900
For more info, contact Tracy Heaton at 205-616-8604 or email theaton@realtysouth.com


4583 WOODFORD CIR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MCCALLA TRACE 11/15 14:00-16:00
4583 WOODFORD CIR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: