Open houses are ready and waiting for you this weekend Nov. 6-8

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 17 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2105 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGLEAF 11/08 14:00-16:00
2105 LONGLEAF TRL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$839900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


3980 BUTLER SPRINGS WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE BUTLER SPRINGS 11/08 14:00-16:00
3980 BUTLER SPRINGS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$949900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


19026 EASTERN VALLEY RD WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PARADISE LAKES 11/08 14:00-16:00
19026 EASTERN VALLEY RD
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


134 SAVANNAH LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SAVANNAH POINTE 11/08 14:00-16:00
134 SAVANNAH LN
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$227601
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


472 LAKE CHELSEA WAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 11/07 13:00-15:00
472 LAKE CHELSEA WAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$384000
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


4131 CLIFF RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 11/08 14:00-16:00
4131 CLIFF RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


100 RIVER BIRCH RD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSTONE 11/08 14:00-16:00
100 RIVER BIRCH RD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$307000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


3251 CANTERBURY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WELLINGTON 11/08 14:00-17:00
3251 CANTERBURY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 11/08 14:00-16:00
3428 OAKDALE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


356 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/08 14:00-16:00
356 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7113 FOUNDERS PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 11/08 14:00-16:00
7113 FOUNDERS PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


760 MONTGOMERY DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 11/08 14:00-16:00
760 MONTGOMERY DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1649000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com


3260 OVERTON RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HEIGHTS 11/08 14:00-16:00
3260 OVERTON RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


235 HILDESTONE WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ARCHERS BEND 11/08 14:00-16:00
235 HILDESTONE WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


118 HEIGHTS WAY PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HILLSTONE HEIGHTS 11/08 14:00-16:00
118 HEIGHTS WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


2549 OLD OAK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 11/08 14:00-16:00
2549 OLD OAK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


344 STONE BROOK CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONE BROOK TERRACE 11/08 14:00-16:00
344 STONE BROOK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: