An Octet of Open Houses – Oct. 9-11

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 8 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

356 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 10/11 15:00-16:00
356 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


566 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 10/11 14:00-16:00
566 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


8462 SCOTT DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARRINGTON OVERLOOK CREST 10/11 14:00-16:00
8462 SCOTT DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


3133 WOODBRIDGE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOWBROOK 10/11 14:00-16:00
3133 WOODBRIDGE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


3635 STRATFORD WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 10/11 14:00-16:00
3635 STRATFORD WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Tiffany Porter at 205-529-3126 or email tporter@realtysouth.com


841 77TH WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOWARD COLLEGE 10/11 14:00-16:00
841 77TH WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


914 HAVILAND DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 10/11 14:00-16:00
914 HAVILAND DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


517 FORK LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET WOODS 10/11 14:00-16:00
517 FORK LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$334000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: