Want a new place to watch the big game? Open Houses: Oct 2-4

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 17 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

566 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 10/04 14:00-16:00
566 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


840 COMER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA LAKE 10/04 14:00-16:00
840 COMER CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


356 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 10/04 14:00-15:00
356 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$609000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1701 WELLINGTON RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAYFAIR 10/04 14:00-16:00
1701 WELLINGTON RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$1165000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


18558 MEADOW RUN DR VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LOGAN FARMS 10/04 14:00-16:00
18558 MEADOW RUN DR
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$217710
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


1083 PINE VALLEY DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 10/04 14:00-16:00
1083 PINE VALLEY DR
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


2008 3RD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WATTS TOWER 10/04 14:00-16:00
2008 3RD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


235 HILDESTONE WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ARCHERS BEND 10/04 14:00-16:00
235 HILDESTONE WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


3260 OVERTON RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HEIGHTS 10/04 14:00-16:00
3260 OVERTON RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


5188 VALLEYBROOK LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VALLEYBROOK 10/04 14:00-16:00
5188 VALLEYBROOK LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


568 HACKBERRY RIDGE TRC BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HACKBERRY RIDGE 10/04 14:00-16:00
568 HACKBERRY RIDGE TRC
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


5068 MEADOW BROOK RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 10/04 14:00-16:00
5068 MEADOW BROOK RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Shelly Smith at 205-914-3131 or email shellysmith@realtysouth.com


1808 MAYFAIR DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAYFAIR 10/04 14:00-16:00
1808 MAYFAIR DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769000
For more info, contact Catherine Singletary at 601-543-8083 or email csingletary@realtysouth.com


25 MONTCREST DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 10/04 14:00-16:00
25 MONTCREST DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1696000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 10/04 14:00-16:00
3428 OAKDALE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


3515 RIVER BEND RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER BEND 10/04 14:00-16:00
3515 RIVER BEND RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1795000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2301 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY HOUSE LOFTS 10/03 13:00-15:00
2301 1ST AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: