House Hunting? Open Houses for Sept. 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 21 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4022 NEWTOWN LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 09/13 14:00-16:00
4022 NEWTOWN LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


5509 LAKE CYRUS LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 09/13 14:00-16:00
5509 LAKE CYRUS LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


5977 CRESTWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 09/13 14:00-16:00
5977 CRESTWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


5137 CROSSINGS PKWY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALDWELL CROSSINGS 09/13 14:00-16:00
5137 CROSSINGS PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$535000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


100 RIVER BIRCH RD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSTONE 09/13 14:00-16:00
100 RIVER BIRCH RD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$307000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


2226 OVERLOOK CREST VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OVERLOOK CREST 09/13 14:00-16:00
2226 OVERLOOK CREST
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$734900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


108 WISTERIA DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSTONE 09/13 14:00-16:00
108 WISTERIA DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


3328 SOUTHBEND CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/13 14:00-16:00
3328 SOUTHBEND CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$719000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


5881 MILES SPRING RD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 09/13 14:00-16:00
5881 MILES SPRING RD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


18558 MEADOW RUN DR VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LOGAN FARMS 09/13 14:00-16:00
18558 MEADOW RUN DR
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


4131 CLIFF RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 09/13 14:00-16:00
4131 CLIFF RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


1725 14TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHSIDE UAB 09/13 14:00-16:00
1725 14TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$475000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


1464 EDEN RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDEN RIDGE 09/13 14:00-16:00
1464 EDEN RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


2311 VILLAGE CENTER ST HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE GOLF VILLAS 09/13 14:00-16:00
2311 VILLAGE CENTER ST
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


3750 VILLAGE LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PARK AT OVERTON 09/13 14:00-16:00
3750 VILLAGE LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$869000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


1407 WINDSOR CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 09/13 14:00-16:00
1407 WINDSOR CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1050000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 09/13 14:00-16:00
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


566 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/13 14:00-16:00
566 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$819900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


9523 AMBROSE LN KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DOSS FERRY 09/13 14:00-16:00
9523 AMBROSE LN
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$353430
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


2532 ALTADENA FOREST CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 09/13 13:00-15:00
2532 ALTADENA FOREST CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


2501 ALTADENA FOREST CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 09/13 13:00-15:00
2501 ALTADENA FOREST CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: