Need Room for Your Dog? Open Houses: August 21-23

Read Time 2 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 11 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3328 SOUTH BEND CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 08/23 14:00-16:00
3328 SOUTH BEND CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$719000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


208 WILLOW CIR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MARENGO 08/23 14:00-16:00
208 WILLOW CIR
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact Paige Kendrick at 205-368-5849 or email pkendrick@realtysouth.com


836 VILLA LN IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS 08/23 14:00-16:00
836 VILLA LN
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


3740 SHADY COVE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD HIGHLANDS 08/23 14:00-16:00
3740 SHADY COVE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$685000
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


4121 SMOKEY RD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 08/23 14:00-16:00
4121 SMOKEY RD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


1613 CANTERBURY CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KENSINGTON 08/23 14:00-16:00
1613 CANTERBURY CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


322 EDGEVIEW AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTH HIGHLANDS 08/23 14:00-16:00
322 EDGEVIEW AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649950
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


4219 CRESCENT RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 08/23 14:00-16:00
4219 CRESCENT RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2186 ROCK MOUNTAIN LAKE DR MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCK MOUNTAIN LAKES 08/23 13:00-15:00
2186 ROCK MOUNTAIN LAKE DR
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Chancie Rogers at 205-260-8286 or email crogers@realtysouth.com


549 FIELDSTONE DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FIELDSTONE PARK 08/22 14:00-16:00
549 FIELDSTONE DR
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Shane Ratley at 205-243-9496 or email sratley@realtysouth.com


1521 FAIRWAY VIEW DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 08/23 14:00-16:00
1521 FAIRWAY VIEW DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: