From Bluff Park to Gardendale – Open Houses for Aug. 14-16

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 17 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2429 SAVOY ST HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 08/16 14:00-16:00
2429 SAVOY ST
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$650000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


566 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/16 14:00-16:00
566 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$819900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1155 COUNTRY CLUB CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 08/16 14:00-16:00
1155 COUNTRY CLUB CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


1201 WILLOW LEAF CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW LAKE 08/16 14:00-16:00
1201 WILLOW LEAF CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


2552 WHETSTONE RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 08/16 14:00-16:00
2552 WHETSTONE RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 08/16 14:00-16:00
3428 OAKDALE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$629000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


713 COMER DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA LAKE 08/16 14:00-16:00
713 COMER DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


7113 FOUNDERS PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 08/16 14:00-16:00
7113 FOUNDERS PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


4030 LAMBERT TERR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 08/15 14:00-16:00
4030 LAMBERT TERR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


2320 KALA ST HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KINGRIDGE 08/16 14:00-16:00
2320 KALA ST
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


382 ROCK DR GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TURNBERRY HIGHLANDS 08/16 14:00-16:00
382 ROCK DR
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


888 VELMONT LN HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST BROOK 08/16 14:00-16:00
888 VELMONT LN
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$785000
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


1521 FAIRWAY VIEW DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 08/16 14:00-16:00
1521 FAIRWAY VIEW DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


1725 14TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHSIDE UAB 08/16 14:00-16:00
1725 14TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


2672 ALTADENA RIDGE CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA RIDGE 08/16 14:00-16:00
2672 ALTADENA RIDGE CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$545000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


356 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/16 15:00-16:00
356 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4010 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 08/16 14:00-16:00
4010 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Catherine Singletary at 601-543-8083 or email csingletary@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: