Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 33 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

871540 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
2069 GREENSIDE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER 02/09 14:00-16:00
2069 GREENSIDE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3521 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$444900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


850052 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


861889 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
574 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
574 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3560 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845986 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


870500 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
5332 5TH TERR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 02/09 14:00-16:00
5332 5TH TERR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
2001 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


871204 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
6516 WHITE OAK LN HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTWIND 02/09 14:00-16:00
6516 WHITE OAK LN
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
3012 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


873345 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
2523 SEBONAC RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 02/09 14:00-16:00
2523 SEBONAC RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$534900
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


871982 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
873 77TH WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOWARD COLLEGE 02/09 14:00-16:00
873 77TH WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/08 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


861719 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
2400 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA COVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
2400 MAGNOLIA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2933 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


867261 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/08 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849809 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/09 14:00-16:00
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$539000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


850758 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
1212 COVE LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PANORAMA COVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
1212 COVE LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
6672 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$998900
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


873019 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
157 HILLCREST DR MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIDDEN FOREST 02/09 14:00-16:00
157 HILLCREST DR
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


873419 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
6237 EASTERN VALLEY RD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MCCALLA 02/09 14:00-16:00
6237 EASTERN VALLEY RD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


866765 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
4308 BON DELL DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BON VIEW ESTATES 02/09 14:00-16:00
4308 BON DELL DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
1896 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


871072 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
205 SMITH GLEN DR ODENVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWELVE OAKS 02/09 14:00-16:00
205 SMITH GLEN DR
ODENVILLE,AL 35146
1430 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$720000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


400 LAKEWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INGRAM 02/09 14:00-16:00
400 LAKEWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$609900
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


868174 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
143 KENTWOOD LN ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KENTWOOD 02/09 14:00-16:00
143 KENTWOOD LN
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2938 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$225900
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


860727 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
901 GINGER LN ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SUNSET MEADOWS 02/09 14:00-16:00
901 GINGER LN
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
1458 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$226900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


873667 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
5810 TWIN CIR MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SERENE LAKES 02/09 14:00-16:00
5810 TWIN CIR
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


849368 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 02/08 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


121 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 02/09 14:00-16:00
121 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4696 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$789500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


850927 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
448 SUNBELT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES 02/09 14:00-16:00
448 SUNBELT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
1463 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


872611 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
124 MEADOW LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HOMESTEADS 02/09 13:00-15:00
124 MEADOW LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


816333 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/09 14:30-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


831 BISHOPS CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/09 14:00-15:00
831 BISHOPS CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3755 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


872634 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
3345 OVERTON RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OVERTON ROAD ESTATES 02/09 14:00-16:00
3345 OVERTON RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499995
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


873130 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
4300 CROSS KEYS RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 02/09 14:00-16:00
4300 CROSS KEYS RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Scott Boudreaux at 205-835-9787 or email sboudreaux@realtysouth.com


866759 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
52 NOLEN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 02/08 14:00-16:00
52 NOLEN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3536 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$774900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


871885 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
3755 VILLAGE LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PARK AT OVERTON 02/09 14:00-16:00
3755 VILLAGE LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


873501 1 Open Houses for Feb. 7-9 from McCalla to Odenville and in between
3607 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: QUEENSBURY 02/09 14:00-16:00
3607 OAKDALE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$685000
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-999-1011 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 481