Open Houses for Jan. 24-26 from the 200’s to 1.25M

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 31 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/26 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/26 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


574 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/26 14:00-16:00
574 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3560 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2105 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGLEAF 01/26 14:00-16:00
2105 LONGLEAF TRL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1090000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/26 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/26 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$759900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


6516 WHITE OAK LN HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTWIND 01/26 14:00-16:00
6516 WHITE OAK LN
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
3012 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


5930 CRESTWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 01/26 14:00-16:00
5930 CRESTWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/26 14:00-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/26 14:00-16:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
8203 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1212 CRESTHILL RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTVIEW HILLS 01/26 14:00-16:00
1212 CRESTHILL RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1100 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$238900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


135 HAWTHORNE RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 01/26 14:00-16:00
135 HAWTHORNE RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
3436 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$799999
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


951 CONROY RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 01/26 14:00-16:00
951 CONROY RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
2843 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


5861 WATER POINT LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 01/26 14:00-16:00
5861 WATER POINT LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2316 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 01/26 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$735000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


15573 BROOKSTONE DR BROOKWOOD,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKSTONE 01/26 13:00-16:00
15573 BROOKSTONE DR
BROOKWOOD,AL 35444
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jessica Curtin at 850-238-0720 or email jcurtin@realtysouth.com


16693 LANEY LN VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKRIDGE 01/26 14:00-16:00
16693 LANEY LN
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact Jessica Curtin at 850-238-0720 or email jcurtin@realtysouth.com


448 SUNBELT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES 01/26 14:00-16:00
448 SUNBELT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
1463 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2212 PINE CREST DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES VIEW ESTATES 01/26 14:00-16:00
2212 PINE CREST DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$380000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


3017 OLD IVY RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRYAN ESTATES 01/26 14:00-16:00
3017 OLD IVY RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
4662 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


52 NOLEN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 01/26 14:00-16:00
52 NOLEN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3536 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$779900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


329 HILLMOOR LN HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT PARK 01/26 14:00-16:00
329 HILLMOOR LN
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1060 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


2501 OLD OAK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 01/26 14:00-16:00
2501 OLD OAK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/26 14:00-16:00
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$539000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4236 WILDERNESS RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 01/26 14:00-16:00
4236 WILDERNESS RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2094 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


544 56TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 01/26 14:00-16:00
544 56TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Catherine Singletary at 601-543-8083 or email csingletary@realtysouth.com


7752 JAYDEN DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STOCKTON 01/26 14:00-16:00
7752 JAYDEN DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2268 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


823 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 01/26 14:00-16:00
823 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


1412 BLENHEIM PL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLENHEIM PLACE 01/26 14:00-16:00
1412 BLENHEIM PL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
2602 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


424 GLEN IRIS CIR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE GLEN IRIS 01/26 14:00-16:00
424 GLEN IRIS CIR
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


844 HUNTINGTON TRC CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: POLO CROSSINGS 01/26 13:00-14:30
844 HUNTINGTON TRC
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2224 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: