A Double Dozen. Open Houses for Jan. 17-19

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 24 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

8008 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/19 14:00-16:00
8008 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5139 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$515000
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


705 RIDGE WAY CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGEWOOD PARC 01/18 13:00-16:00
705 RIDGE WAY CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Jessica Curtin at 850-238-0720 or email jcurtin@realtysouth.com


4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/19 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/19 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


574 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/19 14:00-16:00
574 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3560 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


5862 DANDRIDGE CIR CLAY,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONES RIVER 01/18 13:00-15:00
5862 DANDRIDGE CIR
CLAY,AL 35126
2102 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


5255 DREW RUN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STOCKTON 01/19 14:00-16:00
5255 DREW RUN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
3188 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/19 14:30-16:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
8203 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1213 5TH PL PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND FOREST 01/19 14:00-16:00
1213 5TH PL
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
2041 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/18 23:00-14:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$759900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2400 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA COVE 01/19 14:00-16:00
2400 MAGNOLIA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2933 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


5166 LAKE CREST CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CREST 01/19 14:00-16:00
5166 LAKE CREST CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
4611 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at 205-802-0828 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HICKORY RIDGE 01/19 14:00-16:00
2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6325 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$829900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1221 BRANCHWATER LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANGLEWOOD 01/19 14:00-16:00
1221 BRANCHWATER LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
4114 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$469000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 01/19 14:00-16:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$745000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


147 LAKE CHELSEA DR CHELSEA,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 01/19 14:00-16:00
147 LAKE CHELSEA DR
CHELSEA,AL 35147
2442 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295900
For more info, contact Brent Gulledge at 205-902-0314 or email bgulledge@realtysouth.com


528 56TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 01/19 14:00-16:00
528 56TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
1991 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$272500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


3608 GRAND ROCK LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 01/19 14:00-16:00
3608 GRAND ROCK LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
7521 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$998960
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


1412 BLENHEIM PL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLENHEIM PLACE 01/19 14:00-16:00
1412 BLENHEIM PL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
2602 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


340 VESCLUB DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA CLUB ESTATES 01/18 14:00-16:00
340 VESCLUB DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
5188 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$875000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


4036 ROYAL OAK CT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROYAL OAKS 01/19 14:00-16:00
4036 ROYAL OAK CT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
3059 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$650000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


2279 ABBEYGLEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE ABBEYGLEN 01/19 14:00-16:00
2279 ABBEYGLEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2641 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$345000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


1040 SEMINOLE PL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 01/19 14:00-16:00
1040 SEMINOLE PL
CALERA,AL 35040
2172 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


3090 ALTALOMA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTALOMA COVE 01/19 14:00-16:00
3090 ALTALOMA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
4097 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: