Bungalows to Contempory. Open Houses for Jan. 10-12

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 27 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4047 CLIFF RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN TERRACE 01/12 14:00-16:00
4047 CLIFF RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
3305 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN OAKS ESTATES 01/12 14:00-16:00
1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2441 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


5240 DUKE AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREST FOREST 01/12 14:00-16:00
5240 DUKE AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
1110 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209000
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/12 14:30-16:00
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$539000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 01/12 14:30-16:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
8203 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/11 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$759900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


137 CHELSEA STATION DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA STATION 01/12 14:00-16:00
137 CHELSEA STATION DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2904 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$267000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


147 LAKE CHELSEA DR CHELSEA,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 01/12 14:00-16:00
147 LAKE CHELSEA DR
CHELSEA,AL 35147
2442 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299800
For more info, contact Brent Gulledge at 205-902-0314 or email bgulledge@realtysouth.com


448 9TH CT PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PLEASANT GROVE 01/12 14:00-16:00
448 9TH CT
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
1232 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


2639 FARGO DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRY CLUB HIGHLANDS 01/12 14:00-16:00
2639 FARGO DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3468 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


3440 OVERTON RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OVERTON ROAD ESTATES 01/12 14:00-16:00
3440 OVERTON RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2914 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


3744 VILLA DR IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS 01/12 14:00-16:00
3744 VILLA DR
IRONDALE,AL 35210
3270 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$665000
For more info, contact Cynthia Marshall at 205-492-0336 or email cmarshall@realtysouth.com


3090 ALTALOMA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTALOMA COVE 01/12 14:00-16:00
3090 ALTALOMA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
4097 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


1024 BETHPAGE LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 01/12 14:00-16:00
1024 BETHPAGE LN
CALERA,AL 35040
1656 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184500
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


424 GLEN IRIS CIR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE GLEN IRIS 01/12 14:00-16:00
424 GLEN IRIS CIR
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


100 EASTWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKESHORE ESTATES 01/12 14:00-16:00
100 EASTWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3713 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


324 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 01/12 14:00-16:00
324 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2747 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


447 OXFORD WAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERLY THE LEDGES 01/12 14:00-16:00
447 OXFORD WAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
2264 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


3789 MONTROSE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 01/12 14:00-16:00
3789 MONTROSE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


3509 RIVER BEND RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER BEND 01/12 14:00-16:00
3509 RIVER BEND RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
3934 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1499900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 01/12 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$735000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


103 VICTORY TRL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PANTHER RIDGE 01/12 14:00-16:00
103 VICTORY TRL
PELHAM,AL 35124
2277 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


705 RIDGE WAY CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGEWOOD PARC 01/12 13:00-16:00
705 RIDGE WAY CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Jessica Curtin at 850-238-0720 or email jcurtin@realtysouth.com


1582 BALMORAL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALMORAL ESTATES 01/12 14:00-16:00
1582 BALMORAL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


4283 ABBOTTS WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 01/12 14:00-16:00
4283 ABBOTTS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
2459 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$403900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


238 GRANDE VIEW CIR ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 01/12 14:00-16:00
238 GRANDE VIEW CIR
ALABASTER,AL 35114
3631 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359500
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


11491 HWY 55 STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LUCAS & HOWARD 01/12 14:00-16:00
11491 HWY 55
STERRETT,AL 35147
2835 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: