A porch for all seasons. Check out these 47 RealtySouth open houses from August 9-11.

Sponsored

2624 MURPHREES VALLEY RD SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 47 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: NONE 08/10 21:00-24:00
2624 MURPHREES VALLEY RD
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
3800 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$695000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 08/11 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399500
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


6200 LUPRE CIR MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LUPRE ESTATES 08/11 14:00-16:00
6200 LUPRE CIR
MCCALLA,AL 35111
2129 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


1254 13TH WAY CIR PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PLEASANT GROVE 08/11 14:00-16:00
1254 13TH WAY CIR
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
2166 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$173900
For more info, contact Melinda Chapman at 205-567-0309 or email mchapman@realtysouth.com


2120 GRANDE VIEW LN ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 08/11 14:00-16:00
2120 GRANDE VIEW LN
ALABASTER,AL 35114
2957 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 08/11 14:00-16:00
227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6677 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 08/11 14:00-17:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$769000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


2355 CHALYBE TRL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 08/11 13:00-16:00
2355 CHALYBE TRL
HOOVER,AL 35226
1948 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


135 PARK DR CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COTTAGES AT YELLOWLEAF 08/10 14:00-16:00
135 PARK DR
CLANTON,AL 35045
1481 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$146000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


1722 SANDY RIDGE WAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET WOODS 08/11 14:00-16:00
1722 SANDY RIDGE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2322 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$296500
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


1700 RIDGEWOOD PL HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKEWOOD HILLS 08/11 14:00-16:00
1700 RIDGEWOOD PL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
4080 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$625000
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 08/10 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE 08/11 14:00-16:00
2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
3427 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449500
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/11 13:00-14:30
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 08/11 13:00-15:00
6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP
HOOVER,AL 35244
2206 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


521 GRANDE VIEW TRL MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 08/11 14:00-16:00
521 GRANDE VIEW TRL
MAYLENE,AL 35114
3689 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


3620 LOCKSLEY DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 08/11 14:00-16:00
3620 LOCKSLEY DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4103 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/11 13:00-14:30
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
6278 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 08/11 15:00-16:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$775000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1104 EUCLID AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 08/11 14:00-16:00
1104 EUCLID AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3400 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


1824 CHESTNUT LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADY WOODS 08/11 14:00-16:00
1824 CHESTNUT LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
1638 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


3421 MOSS BROOK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FARRINGTON WOOD 08/11 14:00-16:00
3421 MOSS BROOK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3357 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/11 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/11 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/11 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/11 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


861 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREST ESTATES 08/11 14:00-16:00
861 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


3908 GLENCOE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 08/11 14:00-16:00
3908 GLENCOE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
1500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


1286 BRANCHWATER LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANGLEWOOD 08/11 14:00-16:00
1286 BRANCHWATER LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3315 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


340 VESCLUB DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA CLUB ESTATES 08/11 14:00-16:00
340 VESCLUB DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
5188 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$925000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


5400 11TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD HILLS 08/11 14:00-16:00
5400 11TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Eddie Harrington at 205-492-9384 or email eharrington@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/11 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/11 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/11 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


812 HEATHERWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 08/11 13:00-16:00
812 HEATHERWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
3003 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


2472 MONTAUK RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 08/11 14:00-16:00
2472 MONTAUK RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2591 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419000
For more info, contact Aleria Lorino at 205-999-2538 or email alorino@realtysouth.com


319 STERRETT AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 08/11 13:00-15:00
319 STERRETT AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


1715 CAROVEL CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGE PARK 08/11 14:00-16:00
1715 CAROVEL CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1903 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


100 EASTWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKESHORE ESTATES 08/11 14:00-16:00
100 EASTWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3713 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


316 GLENWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES PARK 08/11 14:00-16:00
316 GLENWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
2192 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$499999
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


3232 VERDURE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VALLEY 08/11 14:00-17:00
3232 VERDURE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
5131 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Robert Aycock at 205-910-4529 or email raycock@realtysouth.com


144 DIXON AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 08/11 14:00-16:00
144 DIXON AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1714 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


3163 CROSSINGS DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALDWELL CROSSINGS 08/11 14:00-16:00
3163 CROSSINGS DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
2475 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


4721 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINEWOOD 08/11 14:00-16:00
4721 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2907 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$294000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


5168 CRUISE ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STOCKTON 08/11 13:00-15:00
5168 CRUISE ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1772 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Kelly Jo Ferguson at 205-639-7848 or email kjferguson@realtysouth.com


3316 SUNNIROC RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCK RIDGE 08/11 14:00-16:00
3316 SUNNIROC RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
2063 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Nichole Lariscy at 205-568-4579 or email nlariscy@realtysouth.com


8108 WEATHERSTONE CIR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERSTONE 08/11 14:00-16:00
8108 WEATHERSTONE CIR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
2337 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$255900
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Author: Sharron Mendel Swain

Writer, Interviewer + Adventurer | Telling stories to make a difference