Imagine the parties you could host. Check out these RealtySouth open houses August 2-4, 2019.

Sponsored

5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 40 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/04 14:30-15:30
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 08/04 14:00-16:00
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$925000
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


3533 LENOX RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT PARK 08/04 14:00-16:00
3533 LENOX RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/04 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 08/04 15:00-16:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$775000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/04 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 08/11 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/04 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/04 13:00-14:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/04 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/04 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/04 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/04 13:00-14:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
6278 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/04 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


316 GLENWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES PARK 08/04 14:00-16:00
316 GLENWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
2192 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$499999
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


2108 VESTHAVEN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTHAVEN 08/04 14:00-16:00
2108 VESTHAVEN WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2654 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$484900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


4833 OLD LEEDS RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 08/04 14:00-16:00
4833 OLD LEEDS RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3331 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


912 GRANBURY RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 08/04 14:00-16:00
912 GRANBURY RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2952 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$464900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE 08/04 14:00-16:00
2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
3427 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$458000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


522 BRISTOL LN HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAMDEN PLACE 08/04 14:00-16:00
522 BRISTOL LN
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
3550 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


900 GRANBURY RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 08/04 14:00-16:00
900 GRANBURY RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2161 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Anna Caples at 205-826-2010 or email acaples@realtysouth.com


3736 VALLEY HEAD RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 08/04 14:00-16:00
3736 VALLEY HEAD RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2737 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


145 WILLOW BRANCH LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW BRANCH 08/03 22:00-17:00
145 WILLOW BRANCH LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
3006 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$423900
For more info, contact Wendy Gilmore at 205-492-5848 or email wgilmore@realtysouth.com


169 WILLOW BRANCH LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW BRANCH 08/03 22:00-17:00
169 WILLOW BRANCH LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2658 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Wendy Gilmore at 205-492-5848 or email wgilmore@realtysouth.com


2246 ROYAL CREST DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 08/04 14:00-16:00
2246 ROYAL CREST DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


301 WEEPING WILLOW LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW BRANCH 08/03 22:00-17:00
301 WEEPING WILLOW LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2556 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$373900
For more info, contact Wendy Gilmore at 205-492-5848 or email wgilmore@realtysouth.com


1521 BRIDGEWATER LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDGEWATER PARK 08/04 14:00-16:00
1521 BRIDGEWATER LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2930 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


5322 PARK SIDE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS THE VIEW 08/04 14:00-16:00
5322 PARK SIDE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


521 GRANDE VIEW TRL MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 08/04 14:00-16:00
521 GRANDE VIEW TRL
MAYLENE,AL 35114
4169 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$355000
For more info, contact Joe Bryant at 205-478-7779 or email jbryant@realtysouth.com


319 STERRETT AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 08/04 14:00-16:00
319 STERRETT AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 08/04 14:00-16:00
6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP
HOOVER,AL 35244
2206 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


677 CHELSEA STATION CIR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA STATION 08/04 14:00-16:00
677 CHELSEA STATION CIR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
3410 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


771 CRIDER RD ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LACEYS GROVE 08/04 14:00-17:00
771 CRIDER RD
ALABASTER,AL 35114
3088 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


1421 LINDA VISTA LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 08/04 14:00-16:00
1421 LINDA VISTA LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
1633 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


6083 MOUNTAINVIEW TRC TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGMEADOW 08/04 13:00-15:00
6083 MOUNTAINVIEW TRC
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2828 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Kelly Jo Ferguson at 205-639-7848 or email kjferguson@realtysouth.com


2463 ROCKY RIDGE RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCKY RIDGE 08/03 13:00-15:00
2463 ROCKY RIDGE RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2730 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


2741 ACTON RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 08/04 14:00-16:00
2741 ACTON RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
3077 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


120 HERITAGE RIDGE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HERITAGE HILLS 08/04 14:00-16:00
120 HERITAGE RIDGE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
2571 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$255900
For more info, contact Joey Calvin at 205-216-8334 or email jcalvin@realtysouth.com


3316 SUNNIROC RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCK RIDGE 08/04 14:00-16:00
3316 SUNNIROC RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
2063 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Nichole Lariscy at 205-568-4579 or email nlariscy@realtysouth.com


2595 OLD RUSSELLVILLE RD JASPER,AL 35503 (RealtySouth)

Open House: JASPER 08/04 14:00-16:00
2595 OLD RUSSELLVILLE RD
JASPER,AL 35503
1325 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$67900
For more info, contact Sue Isenhower at 205-281-8384 or email sisenhower@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Author: Sharron Mendel Swain

Writer, Interviewer + Adventurer | Telling stories to make a difference