House hunting? Check out these open houses this weekend, January 18-20

Sponsored

1704 VESTWOOD HILLS DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: VESTWOOD HILLS 01/20 24:00-13:00
1704 VESTWOOD HILLS DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
6145 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/20 14:00-16:00
4451 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
4262 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$845000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/20 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/19 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 01/20 14:00-16:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 01/19 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/20 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/20 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


662 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 01/20 14:00-16:00
662 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


4047 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 01/20 14:00-16:00
4047 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3837 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at 205-802-0828 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


809 BALLANTRAE PKWY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE LOCHINVAR 01/20 14:00-16:00
809 BALLANTRAE PKWY
PELHAM,AL 35124
4051 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$460000
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


308 STONE BROOK CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONE BROOK TERRACE 01/20 14:00-16:00
308 STONE BROOK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3856 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$455000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


1002 CREST RD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESCENT RIDGE 01/20 13:00-15:00
1002 CREST RD
LEEDS,AL 35094
4541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$434900
For more info, contact Sharon Stephenson at 205-577-8708 or email sstephenson@realtysouth.com


1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 01/20 14:00-15:00
1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2941 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA FARMS 01/19 13:00-15:00
6405 HAPPY HOLLOW RD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2537 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


2101 BRAE TRL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS 01/20 15:30-16:30
2101 BRAE TRL
HOOVER,AL 35242
2526 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 01/20 14:00-16:00
1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3888 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


3900 11TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 01/20 14:00-16:00
3900 11TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1714 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


3405 NORWICH DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 01/20 14:00-16:00
3405 NORWICH DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3520 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


2114 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 01/20 14:00-16:00
2114 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3154 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


2821 LAKEWOOD TRC HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA WOODS 01/20 14:00-16:00
2821 LAKEWOOD TRC
HOOVER,AL 35242
3287 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


4741 OVERWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 01/20 14:00-16:00
4741 OVERWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
2212 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


3155 SAWYER DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL 01/20 14:00-16:00
3155 SAWYER DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2304 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


1725 SHADES CREST RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ERWIN 01/20 14:00-16:00
1725 SHADES CREST RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1825 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Kevin Fehr at 205-410-7203 or email kfehr@realtysouth.com


5997 LAKE CYRUS DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 01/20 14:00-16:00
5997 LAKE CYRUS DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2278 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


5180 COLONIAL PARK RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 01/20 14:00-16:00
5180 COLONIAL PARK RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2106 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


431 SUNBELT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES 01/20 13:00-16:00
431 SUNBELT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
1464 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


1528 INVERNESS COVE LN HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS COVE 01/20 13:00-15:00
1528 INVERNESS COVE LN
HOOVER,AL 35242
1758 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


4052 BRENTWOOD DR IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRENTWOOD HILLS 01/20 14:00-16:00
4052 BRENTWOOD DR
IRONDALE,AL 35210
1853 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


1014 ASHLEY BROOK LN HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ASHLEY BROOK 01/20 14:00-16:00
1014 ASHLEY BROOK LN
HELENA,AL 35080
1170 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$118900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: