28 New and Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—August 25-27

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 28 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2973 BRIARCLIFF ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2973 BRIARCLIFF ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2973 BRIARCLIFF ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
8.01 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$3675000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3741 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3741 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3741 WOODRIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.59 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$925000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3549 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3549 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3549 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.52 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1021 SANDHURST CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
1021 SANDHURST CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1021 SANDHURST CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.25 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 561 ALSTON PARK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
561 ALSTON PARK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


561 ALSTON PARK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
0.37 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Mary Hassell Petty at 205-223-1143 or email mpetty@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 243 PINE RIDGE ROAD BESSEMER
243 PINE RIDGE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


243 PINE RIDGE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
4.25 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2104 VESTRIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2104 VESTRIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2104 VESTRIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.51 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4149 HIGHLANDS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
4149 HIGHLANDS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4149 HIGHLANDS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.21 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2012 KNOLLWOOD PLACE COUNTY
2012 KNOLLWOOD PLACE COUNTY,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2012 KNOLLWOOD PLACE
COUNTY,AL 35242
0.28 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$514900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6705 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA
6705 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6705 NATHAN CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.32 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$458078
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1509 HAMILTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1509 HAMILTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1509 HAMILTON LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.1 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6648 WHITE OAK LANE HUEYTOWN
6648 WHITE OAK LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


6648 WHITE OAK LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
1.66 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$389850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 121 CORNERSTONE COURT BESSEMER
121 CORNERSTONE COURT BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


121 CORNERSTONE COURT
BESSEMER,AL 35022
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$355000
For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1035 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER
1035 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1035 ALFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.94 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Noorie Kannar at 205-427-6667 or email nkannar@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5578 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5578 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5578 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.14 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$306850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5583 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5583 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5583 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.12 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$292850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 195 STEVENS COVE DRIVE MARGARET
195 STEVENS COVE DRIVE MARGARET,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


195 STEVENS COVE DRIVE
MARGARET,AL 35004
0.14 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$287850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 145 STEVENS COVE DRIVE MARGARET
145 STEVENS COVE DRIVE MARGARET,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


145 STEVENS COVE DRIVE
MARGARET,AL 35004
0.14 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 30 2ND AVENUE STERRETT
30 2ND AVENUE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


30 2ND AVENUE
STERRETT,AL 35147
0.51 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1110 SUNNY DELL CIRCLE CONCORD
1110 SUNNY DELL CIRCLE CONCORD,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1110 SUNNY DELL CIRCLE
CONCORD,AL 35023
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2202 MONTREAT CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2202 MONTREAT CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2202 MONTREAT CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219500
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 473 SELMA ROAD CENTREVILLE
473 SELMA ROAD CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)


473 SELMA ROAD
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
4.86 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$212000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 700 SUNSHINE AVENUE ONEONTA
700 SUNSHINE AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


700 SUNSHINE AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
0.2 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Richard Phillips at 404-789-7154 or email rphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 504 BUCKSKIN LANE GARDENDALE
504 BUCKSKIN LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


504 BUCKSKIN LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
0.36 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 732 81ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
732 81ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


732 81ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
0.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9308 SHIPPTOWN ROAD EMPIRE
9308 SHIPPTOWN ROAD EMPIRE,AL 35063 (RealtySouth)


9308 SHIPPTOWN ROAD
EMPIRE,AL 35063
1 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$104900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1312 AVENUE M BIRMINGHAM
1312 AVENUE M BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)


1312 AVENUE M
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
0.13 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 AUGUSTA STREET CLANTON
110 AUGUSTA STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


110 AUGUSTA STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69000
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Sarah Gronberg
Sarah Gronberg
Articles: 19