34 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Jan. 20-22

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 34 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

29 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

29 CLARENDON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Photo of 2000 RIDGE LAKE DRIVE HOOVER
2000 RIDGE LAKE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2000 RIDGE LAKE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com



Photo of 1544 PUMPHOUSE COURT VESTAVIA HILLS
1544 PUMPHOUSE COURT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1544 PUMPHOUSE COURT
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 216 OAKMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
216 OAKMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


216 OAKMONT CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo of 741 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM
741 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


741 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 180 LERAY DRIVE CALERA
180 LERAY DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


180 LERAY DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2533 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON
2533 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


2533 COUNTY ROAD 81
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7914 GABRIELA DRIVE HUNTSVILLE
7914 GABRIELA DRIVE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806 (RealtySouth)


7914 GABRIELA DRIVE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$486850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7910 GABRIELA DRIVE HUNTSVILLE
7910 GABRIELA DRIVE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806 (RealtySouth)


7910 GABRIELA DRIVE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35806
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$483850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 CEDAR COVE DRIVE PELHAM
132 CEDAR COVE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


132 CEDAR COVE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 CAMELLIA DRIVE CHELSEA
205 CAMELLIA DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


205 CAMELLIA DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE HARVEST
110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE HARVEST,AL 35749 (RealtySouth)


110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE
HARVEST,AL 35749
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3870 BLACK HAWK DRIVE BESSEMER
3870 BLACK HAWK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3870 BLACK HAWK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1538 BENT RIVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
1538 BENT RIVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1538 BENT RIVER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319000
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 968 RYECROFT ROAD PELHAM
968 RYECROFT ROAD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


968 RYECROFT ROAD
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Amber Issis at 2059748598 or email aissis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 277 OXMOOR PLACE BIRMINGHAM
277 OXMOOR PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


277 OXMOOR PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3005 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3005 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


3005 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9925 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9925 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 01/21 23:00-15:00
9925 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$277850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5611 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5611 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5611 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$274850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 283 DEER RIDGE ROAD WEST BLOCTON
283 DEER RIDGE ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


283 DEER RIDGE ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6839 LOU GEORGE LOOP MCCALLA
6839 LOU GEORGE LOOP MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


6839 LOU GEORGE LOOP
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 23470 HIGHWAY 145 COLUMBIANA
23470 HIGHWAY 145 COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


23470 HIGHWAY 145
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4957 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4957 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLIDAY GARDENS 01/22 14:00-16:00
4957 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE GARDENDALE
513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact BerNae S. Crane at 205-418-8115 or email bernae@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1508 8TH AVENUE JASPER
1508 8TH AVENUE JASPER,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)


1508 8TH AVENUE
JASPER,AL 35501
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 171 LIBERTY ROAD ODENVILLE
171 LIBERTY ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


171 LIBERTY ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Lee Anne Irwin at 205-516-8850 or email lirwin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 402 REGENT CIRCLE GARDENDALE
402 REGENT CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


402 REGENT CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Bin Truong at 205-200-2809 or email btruong@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 413 14TH AVENUE CENTER POINT
413 14TH AVENUE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


413 14TH AVENUE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 885 75TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
885 75TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


885 75TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$30000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227