27 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Jan. 13-15

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 27 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

136 BRISSTOL LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

136 BRISSTOL LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com

Photo of 3781 CROSBY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3781 CROSBY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3781 CROSBY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$950000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 01/14 14:00-16:00
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$517600
For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5020 FORESTWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM
5020 FORESTWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5020 FORESTWOOD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$500000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com



Photo of 8428 LEDGE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
8428 LEDGE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


8428 LEDGE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 113 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE
113 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


113 BLACK WALNUT LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1256 GRANTS WAY IRONDALE
1256 GRANTS WAY IRONDALE,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1256 GRANTS WAY
IRONDALE,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


663 MERRIMONT CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1885 KENTUCKY AVENUE VESTAVIA HILLS
1885 KENTUCKY AVENUE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1885 KENTUCKY AVENUE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3205 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE
3205 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


3205 SPOOL LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5634 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5634 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5634 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$277850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9924 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9924 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9924 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM
2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET MEADOWS 01/15 14:00-16:00
2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 360 AMERICANA DRIVE ODENVILLE
360 AMERICANA DRIVE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


360 AMERICANA DRIVE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)


401 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 126 CEDAR LANE REMLAP
126 CEDAR LANE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


126 CEDAR LANE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 427 FLORENCE STREET HUEYTOWN
427 FLORENCE STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


427 FLORENCE STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 ROSWELL CREEK ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE
120 ROSWELL CREEK ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)


120 ROSWELL CREEK ROAD
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175900
For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE GARDENDALE
513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


513 LYNNWOOD CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact BerNae Smith at 205-418-8115 or email bernae@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 413 14TH AVENUE CENTER POINT
413 14TH AVENUE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


413 14TH AVENUE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 605 MOUNTAIN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
605 MOUNTAIN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


605 MOUNTAIN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 800 1ST COURT PELL CITY
800 1ST COURT PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)


800 1ST COURT
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Stephanie Reese at 205-283-7801 or email sreese@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2015 LEE COURT BIRMINGHAM
2015 LEE COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


2015 LEE COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 285 WARRNICK ROAD HAYDEN
285 WARRNICK ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


285 WARRNICK ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$70000
For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 232 FLORA STREET BIRMINGHAM
232 FLORA STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


232 FLORA STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$67450
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 232