18 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Jan. 6-8

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 18 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2801 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2801 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1362000
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo of 833 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM
833 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


833 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$659000
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3211 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD LEEDS
3211 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


3211 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$517600
For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4626 FIELDSTOWN WAY GARDENDALE
4626 FIELDSTOWN WAY GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


4626 FIELDSTOWN WAY
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 113 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE
113 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


113 BLACK WALNUT LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 409 SUNBELT DRIVE BESSEMER
409 SUNBELT DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


409 SUNBELT DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1189 COUNTY ROAD 46 MONTEVALLO
1189 COUNTY ROAD 46 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


1189 COUNTY ROAD 46
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Brandi Edwards at (205) 218-1876 or email brandiedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 633 RUFFNER ROAD IRONDALE
633 RUFFNER ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


633 RUFFNER ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM
2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2118 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3261 CROSSOVER ROAD BESSEMER
3261 CROSSOVER ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3261 CROSSOVER ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo of 602 AUTAUGA STREET WETUMPKA
602 AUTAUGA STREET WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)


602 AUTAUGA STREET
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Pamela Hall at 904-295-4964 or email pamelahall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1120 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1120 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1120 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189999
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169000
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 416 COUNTY ROAD 61 CLANTON
416 COUNTY ROAD 61 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


416 COUNTY ROAD 61
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$105000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227