27 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Dec. 16-18

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 27 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2149 MOUNTAIN VIEW DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2149 MOUNTAIN VIEW DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

2149 MOUNTAIN VIEW DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Photo of 14 PEACHTREE STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK
14 PEACHTREE STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


14 PEACHTREE STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1750000
For more info, contact Kam Patton at 205-504-9333 or email kpatton@realtysouth.com



Photo of 4930 RIDGE PASS HOOVER
4930 RIDGE PASS HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4930 RIDGE PASS
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 233 KENSINGTON LANE ALABASTER
233 KENSINGTON LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


233 KENSINGTON LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 174 BRIDGEMILL AVENUE MADISON
174 BRIDGEMILL AVENUE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDGEMILL 12/17 23:00-15:00
174 BRIDGEMILL AVENUE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 520 WILD RIDGE CIRCLE PELHAM
520 WILD RIDGE CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


520 WILD RIDGE CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2201 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 236 COUNTY ROAD 474 CLANTON
236 COUNTY ROAD 474 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


236 COUNTY ROAD 474
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3012 WOODHAVEN CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3012 WOODHAVEN CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3012 WOODHAVEN CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 30 COUNTY ROAD 1060 CLANTON
30 COUNTY ROAD 1060 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


30 COUNTY ROAD 1060
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3207 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE
3207 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERRIMACK 12/17 23:00-15:00
3207 SPOOL LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295299
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2034 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN
2034 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2034 27TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9925 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9925 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9925 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8201 OWEN PARK DRIVE MCCALLA
8201 OWEN PARK DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OWEN PARK 12/17 23:00-15:00
8201 OWEN PARK DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8209 OWEN PARK DRIVE MCCALLA
8209 OWEN PARK DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OWEN PARK 12/17 23:00-15:00
8209 OWEN PARK DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1108 MARTINWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM
1108 MARTINWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1108 MARTINWOOD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$253000
For more info, contact Michele Baker at 205-569-3779 or email mbaker@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 340 TARRANT ROAD GARDENDALE
340 TARRANT ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


340 TARRANT ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Stacey Bryant at 205-910-4583 or email sbryant@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1865 DEBORAH DRIVE CALERA
1865 DEBORAH DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1865 DEBORAH DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1118 AVENUE I BESSEMER
1118 AVENUE I BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1118 AVENUE I
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact David Burkhalter at 205-746-8939 or email dburkhalter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1104 HILLSBORO LANE HELENA
1104 HILLSBORO LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1104 HILLSBORO LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo of 438 DEL RIO DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
438 DEL RIO DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


438 DEL RIO DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 166 OAKLAND DRIVE WOODSTOCK
166 OAKLAND DRIVE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


166 OAKLAND DRIVE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 216 KAPPA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
216 KAPPA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


216 KAPPA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$100800
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 549 HENSON STREET BIRMINGHAM
549 HENSON STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


549 HENSON STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1276 MAIN STREET RAGLAND
1276 MAIN STREET RAGLAND,AL 35131 (RealtySouth)


1276 MAIN STREET
RAGLAND,AL 35131
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89000
For more info, contact Scotty Walters at 205-533-5476 or email swalters@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7004 66TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
7004 66TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


7004 66TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$46800
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227