38 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Dec. 9-11

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 38 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2351 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2351 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTHAVEN 12/10 14:00-16:00
2351 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2610 APRIL DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2610 APRIL DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2610 APRIL DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 107 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON
107 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDERMERE 12/10 23:00-15:00
107 BRUCE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$624850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 113 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON
113 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDERMERE 12/10 23:00-15:00
113 BRUCE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 108 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON
108 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDERMERE 12/10 23:00-15:00
108 BARBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$599850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 520 EASTWOOD PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
520 EASTWOOD PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


520 EASTWOOD PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$579000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1101 SHADESVIEW TERRACE HOMEWOOD
1101 SHADESVIEW TERRACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1101 SHADESVIEW TERRACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 EMERALD LAKE DRIVE PELHAM
132 EMERALD LAKE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


132 EMERALD LAKE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4576 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER
4576 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4576 CABIN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$472840
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3958 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER
3958 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3958 JAMES HILL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 10 MACDONALD COVE SPRINGVILLE
10 MACDONALD COVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


10 MACDONALD COVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5558 COUNTY ROAD 26 HOPE HULL
5558 COUNTY ROAD 26 HOPE HULL,AL 36043 (RealtySouth)


5558 COUNTY ROAD 26
HOPE HULL,AL 36043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2417 SOUTHWOOD TRACE HOOVER
2417 SOUTHWOOD TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2417 SOUTHWOOD TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 117 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
117 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


117 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389273
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 159 THOROUGHBRED LANE ALABASTER
159 THOROUGHBRED LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


159 THOROUGHBRED LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Jaime Phillips at 205-432-8481 or email jphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 121 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
121 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


121 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369130
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1008 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
1008 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1008 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 248 FAIRLANE DRIVE HOMEWOOD
248 FAIRLANE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


248 FAIRLANE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9884 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9884 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9884 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315890
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 645 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE
645 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


645 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5618 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5618 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5618 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 235 TWIN OAKS WAY CHELSEA
235 TWIN OAKS WAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


235 TWIN OAKS WAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7894 COUNTY ROAD 53 CLANTON
7894 COUNTY ROAD 53 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


7894 COUNTY ROAD 53
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2033 PLANTATION PARKWAY MOODY
2033 PLANTATION PARKWAY MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


2033 PLANTATION PARKWAY
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 203 HOYT BROWNIE ROAD CLANTON
203 HOYT BROWNIE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


203 HOYT BROWNIE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$232900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5173 GOLDMAR DRIVE IRONDALE
5173 GOLDMAR DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5173 GOLDMAR DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Hilary Harrison at 205-790-3680 or email hharrison@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 217 4TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
217 4TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


217 4TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Maisa Sammour at 205-447-2562 or email msammour@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 438 DEL RIO DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
438 DEL RIO DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


438 DEL RIO DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5930 COUNTY ROAD 754 CLANTON
5930 COUNTY ROAD 754 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


5930 COUNTY ROAD 754
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 195 STEEPLECHASE COURT PELL CITY
195 STEEPLECHASE COURT PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)


195 STEEPLECHASE COURT
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2364 RENEAU ROAD ONEONTA
2364 RENEAU ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


2364 RENEAU ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 51 GREENLEAF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
51 GREENLEAF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


51 GREENLEAF CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 125 CEDAR DRIVE ONEONTA
125 CEDAR DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


125 CEDAR DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1120 HEFLIN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1120 HEFLIN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


1120 HEFLIN AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 507 12TH AVENUE MIDFIELD
507 12TH AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


507 12TH AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$34900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227