38 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Dec. 2-4

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 38 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1149999
For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2129 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2129 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2129 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$949000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2351 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2351 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2351 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 19809 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY
19809 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY SHORES 12/04 13:00-15:00
19809 RIVER DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$898500
For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo of 740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 104 HILLSDALE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
104 HILLSDALE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


104 HILLSDALE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$739000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4667 RIVERBEND ROAD TRUSSVILLE
4667 RIVERBEND ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERBEND 12/04 14:00-16:00
4667 RIVERBEND ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$679000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4306 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 117 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE CHELSEA
117 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


117 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo of 18586 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY
18586 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY SHORES 12/04 13:00-15:00
18586 RIVER DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499500
For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4511 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER
4511 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4511 CABIN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489990
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3414 WAVERLY DRIVE HOMEWOOD
3414 WAVERLY DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


3414 WAVERLY DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3014 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3014 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3014 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4568 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER
4568 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4568 CABIN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$469850
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4309 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4309 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4309 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4808 SHADY WATERS LANE BIRMINGHAM
4808 SHADY WATERS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4808 SHADY WATERS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1211 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER
1211 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1211 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 201 PINEHURST CIRCLE GARDENDALE
201 PINEHURST CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


201 PINEHURST CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4611 ROSSER FARMS PARKWAY BESSEMER
4611 ROSSER FARMS PARKWAY BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4611 ROSSER FARMS PARKWAY
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 543 EDGEKNOLL LANE HOMEWOOD
543 EDGEKNOLL LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


543 EDGEKNOLL LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3720 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE
3720 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3720 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9893 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9893 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 12/04 14:00-17:00
9893 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$314850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 382 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE
382 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


382 GLEN CROSS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE BESSEMER
6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE HOOVER
403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 521 POLO WAY CHELSEA
521 POLO WAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: POLO CROSSINGS 12/04 14:00-17:00
521 POLO WAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$274850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE DORA
7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 717 CEDAR CONE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
717 CEDAR CONE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


717 CEDAR CONE CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Maisa Sammour at 205-447-2562 or email msammour@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3850 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3850 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3850 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5906 CHERYL DRIVE PINSON
5906 CHERYL DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5906 CHERYL DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$188000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1059 MONTEVALLO ROAD LEEDS
1059 MONTEVALLO ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1059 MONTEVALLO ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1646 ALLIANCE ROAD BESSEMER
1646 ALLIANCE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1646 ALLIANCE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 55 COUNTY ROAD 1011 MONTEVALLO
55 COUNTY ROAD 1011 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


55 COUNTY ROAD 1011
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 233 TUCKER AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
233 TUCKER AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


233 TUCKER AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 303 5TH STREET ONEONTA
303 5TH STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


303 5TH STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99500
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227