27 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Nov. 25-27

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 27 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3841 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1149999
For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


740 MONTGOMERY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2505 SKYLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2505 SKYLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2505 SKYLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio Fields at 205-222-8516 or email efields@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE HOOVER
2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4580 CABIN ROAD MCCALLA
4580 CABIN ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4580 CABIN ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$474960
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4309 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4309 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4309 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1801 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1801 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1801 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 113 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON
113 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDGEMILL 11/27 14:00-17:00
113 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$424850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1159 13TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1159 13TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)


1159 13TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4808 SHADY WATERS LANE BIRMINGHAM
4808 SHADY WATERS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4808 SHADY WATERS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 106 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET
106 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERIDIA 11/27 14:00-17:00
106 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 382 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE
382 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


382 GLEN CROSS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE HOOVER
403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


403 CLOUDLAND DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5615 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5615 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHESHIRE PARC 11/27 14:00-17:00
5615 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 61 BRENTWOOD DRIVE REMLAP
61 BRENTWOOD DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


61 BRENTWOOD DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 701 JOHNNYS COVE LEEDS
701 JOHNNYS COVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


701 JOHNNYS COVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 348 FALLING WATER LANE MADISON
348 FALLING WATER LANE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PROMENADE AT RIVER LANDING 11/27 14:00-17:00
348 FALLING WATER LANE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3321 TERESA DRIVE GARDENDALE
3321 TERESA DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


3321 TERESA DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3537 COUNTY ROAD 13 CLANTON
3537 COUNTY ROAD 13 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


3537 COUNTY ROAD 13
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Misti Guidry at 205-258-8945 or email mguidry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 430 ARCO DAIRY ROAD ALPINE
430 ARCO DAIRY ROAD ALPINE,AL 35014 (RealtySouth)


430 ARCO DAIRY ROAD
ALPINE,AL 35014
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$109999
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 174