28 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Nov. 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 28 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3816 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 11/13 14:00-16:00
3816 CROMWELL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1595000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 722 EUCLID AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
722 EUCLID AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


722 EUCLID AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo of 584 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER
584 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


584 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1095000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 24 PEACHTREE STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK
24 PEACHTREE STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


24 PEACHTREE STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Kathryn Harwell at 205-999-6859 or email kharwell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1801 WELLINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD
1801 WELLINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1801 WELLINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5707 CHESTNUT TRACE HOOVER
5707 CHESTNUT TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5707 CHESTNUT TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$600000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY HOOVER
5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$559900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4060 NOYAK ROAD HOOVER
4060 NOYAK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4060 NOYAK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 412 BERRY AVENUE HOMEWOOD
412 BERRY AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


412 BERRY AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$515900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 300 MACALLAN DRIVE PELHAM
300 MACALLAN DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


300 MACALLAN DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5320 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5320 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5320 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$459000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2201 PINEHURST DRIVE GARDENDALE
2201 PINEHURST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


2201 PINEHURST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 679 GRIER ROAD WETUMPKA
679 GRIER ROAD WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)


679 GRIER ROAD
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 325 THOMPSON DRIVE GARDENDALE
325 THOMPSON DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


325 THOMPSON DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$383000
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE
2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$382000
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2228 MILL RUN CIRCLE HOOVER
2228 MILL RUN CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2228 MILL RUN CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE HARVEST
110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE HARVEST,AL 35749 (RealtySouth)


110 BURWELL HILLS DRIVE
HARVEST,AL 35749
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2225 MARION STREET HOOVER
2225 MARION STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2225 MARION STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2327 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2327 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2327 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 SUMMER HILL DRIVE ALABASTER
132 SUMMER HILL DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


132 SUMMER HILL DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 605 MAGNOLIA AVENUE ONEONTA
605 MAGNOLIA AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


605 MAGNOLIA AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact JD Whited at 205-559-1768 or email jdwhited@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2688 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
2688 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2688 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7417 DEWEY GOODWIN ROAD PINSON
7417 DEWEY GOODWIN ROAD PINSON,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


7417 DEWEY GOODWIN ROAD
PINSON,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 HARDY ROAD HUEYTOWN
112 HARDY ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


112 HARDY ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224999
For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1217 XAVIER STREET BIRMINGHAM
1217 XAVIER STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1217 XAVIER STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 335 JAMESTOWN MANOR DRIVE GARDENDALE
335 JAMESTOWN MANOR DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


335 JAMESTOWN MANOR DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$109500
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 228