30 New & Coming Soon Home Listings in Birmingham—Oct. 28-30

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 30 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1495000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2001 ROSEMONT PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
2001 ROSEMONT PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2001 ROSEMONT PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1290000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 128 CARNOUSTIE DRIVE PELHAM
128 CARNOUSTIE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


128 CARNOUSTIE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$895000
For more info, contact Chad Holcomb at 205-601-7664 or email cholcomb@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1011 GLEN VIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1011 GLEN VIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1011 GLEN VIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$750000
For more info, contact Hilary Harrison at 205-790-3680 or email hharrison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE VISTA 10/29 14:00-16:00
7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 772 LAKE CREST DRIVE HOOVER
772 LAKE CREST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


772 LAKE CREST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$585000
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 117 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON
117 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


117 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1884 RED MOUNTAIN LANE BIRMINGHAM
1884 RED MOUNTAIN LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


1884 RED MOUNTAIN LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4018 NEWTOWN LANE HOOVER
4018 NEWTOWN LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4018 NEWTOWN LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 447 OXFORD WAY PELHAM
447 OXFORD WAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


447 OXFORD WAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4029 CROSSINGS LANE HOOVER
4029 CROSSINGS LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4029 CROSSINGS LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 504 BENT CREEK TRACE CHELSEA
504 BENT CREEK TRACE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


504 BENT CREEK TRACE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$434900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6279 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON
6279 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6279 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 15 OAK LEAF DRIVE CLEVELAND
15 OAK LEAF DRIVE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)


15 OAK LEAF DRIVE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$370000
For more info, contact Preston Pendergraft at 205-837-7185 or email ppendergraft@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3001 ADAMS MILL DRIVE CHELSEA
3001 ADAMS MILL DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


3001 ADAMS MILL DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$353700
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2721 VILLAGE PLACE BIRMINGHAM
2721 VILLAGE PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


2721 VILLAGE PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$345000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1105 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER
1105 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1105 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 216 MONTGOMERY LANE HOMEWOOD
216 MONTGOMERY LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


216 MONTGOMERY LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5229 DRESDEN ROAD IRONDALE
5229 DRESDEN ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5229 DRESDEN ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9914 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9914 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9914 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$294850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1012 CASTLEMAINE TRAIL BIRMINGHAM
1012 CASTLEMAINE TRAIL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1012 CASTLEMAINE TRAIL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 311 JUNE AVENUE HUEYTOWN
311 JUNE AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


311 JUNE AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 425 TOCOA ROAD HELENA
425 TOCOA ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


425 TOCOA ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 141 MONTANA AVENUE THORSBY
141 MONTANA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


141 MONTANA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 613 DANTON LANE IRONDALE
613 DANTON LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


613 DANTON LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1996 CHANDALAR COURT PELHAM
1996 CHANDALAR COURT PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


1996 CHANDALAR COURT
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Samantha Abbott at 205-441-1471 or email sabbott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1207 4TH AVENUE CLANTON
1207 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1207 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 829 COLEMAN ROAD SYLACAUGA
829 COLEMAN ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


829 COLEMAN ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$63000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 232