41 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Oct. 14-16

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$3450000
For more info, contact Luci McMillan at 704-547-4051 or email lmcmillan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2095000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2725 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2725 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2725 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1295000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1199999
For more info, contact Luke Goubeaud at 205-388-6457 or email lgoubeaud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 BONITA DRIVE HOMEWOOD
120 BONITA DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


120 BONITA DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$975000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 POSADA DRIVE MADISON
109 POSADA DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


109 POSADA DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$719850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 126 HAVENHURST DRIVE MADISON
126 HAVENHURST DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


126 HAVENHURST DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8054 NORTH LAKE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
8054 NORTH LAKE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


8054 NORTH LAKE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1448 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1448 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1448 BADHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6880 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA
6880 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6880 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$519850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 204 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
204 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


204 MOUNTAIN AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE PELHAM
453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 170 LAKE RIDGE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
170 LAKE RIDGE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


170 LAKE RIDGE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 15 OAK LEAF DRIVE CLEVELAND
15 OAK LEAF DRIVE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)


15 OAK LEAF DRIVE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$370000
For more info, contact Preston Pendergraft at 205-837-7185 or email ppendergraft@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4005 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4005 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4005 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2632 CHANDALAR LANE PELHAM
2632 CHANDALAR LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2632 CHANDALAR LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$363000
For more info, contact Linda Carroll at 205-915-3097 or email licarroll@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA
9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5250 MEADOW RIDGE TRAIL BESSEMER
5250 MEADOW RIDGE TRAIL BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


5250 MEADOW RIDGE TRAIL
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3504 GREAT OAK LANE BIRMINGHAM
3504 GREAT OAK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3504 GREAT OAK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 PINEBLUFF TRAIL TRUSSVILLE
109 PINEBLUFF TRAIL TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA COVE 10/16 14:00-16:00
109 PINEBLUFF TRAIL
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 636 POLO CIRCLE CHELSEA
636 POLO CIRCLE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


636 POLO CIRCLE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$309000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 401 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY CALERA
401 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


401 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1805 INDIAN HILLS ROAD PELHAM
1805 INDIAN HILLS ROAD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


1805 INDIAN HILLS ROAD
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 706 ALPINE STREET ONEONTA
706 ALPINE STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


706 ALPINE STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact JD Whited at 205-559-1768 or email jdwhited@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 60 COUNTY ROAD 854 JEMISON
60 COUNTY ROAD 854 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


60 COUNTY ROAD 854
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$262500
For more info, contact Sheila Cobb at 205-389-2538 or email scobb@realtysouth.com


Photo of 332 FOX RUN LANE PELL CITY
332 FOX RUN LANE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)


332 FOX RUN LANE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5583 MATT AARON LANE BIRMINGHAM
5583 MATT AARON LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


5583 MATT AARON LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 CANTERBURY COURT ONEONTA
101 CANTERBURY COURT ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


101 CANTERBURY COURT
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON
106 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


106 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Leona Kotke at 205-294-1373 or email lkotke@realtysouth.com


Photo of 264 SAVANNAH LANE CLEVELAND
264 SAVANNAH LANE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)


264 SAVANNAH LANE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199500
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo of 318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2757 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON
2757 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


2757 COUNTY ROAD 81
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2109 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
2109 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


2109 3RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 116 BRANCH STREET HUEYTOWN
116 BRANCH STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


116 BRANCH STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 308 ELM STREET ONEONTA
308 ELM STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


308 ELM STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159500
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1811 MAPLE CREST LANE ADGER
1811 MAPLE CREST LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


1811 MAPLE CREST LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$156900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 510 PATTON CHAPEL WAY HOOVER
510 PATTON CHAPEL WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


510 PATTON CHAPEL WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149500
For more info, contact Zack Hicks at 205-219-7723 or email zhicks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1602 MOUNT PLEASANT ROAD CLANTON
1602 MOUNT PLEASANT ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1602 MOUNT PLEASANT ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3399 OLD GAP ROAD BESSEMER
3399 OLD GAP ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3399 OLD GAP ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 232