41 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Oct. 7-9

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2427 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2427 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$798000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2200 BAXTER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2200 BAXTER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2200 BAXTER CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2309 SAND COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2309 SAND COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2309 SAND COVE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5916 DEER CREST LANE TRUSSVILLE
5916 DEER CREST LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5916 DEER CREST LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$644900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON
106 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


106 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$574850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 109 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON
109 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


109 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$529850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1813 HUMMINGBIRD LANE HOOVER
1813 HUMMINGBIRD LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1813 HUMMINGBIRD LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5837 LONGVIEW LANE TRUSSVILLE
5837 LONGVIEW LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5837 LONGVIEW LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1654 CREEKSTONE COURT BIRMINGHAM
1654 CREEKSTONE COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1654 CREEKSTONE COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 315 DIXON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
315 DIXON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


315 DIXON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3001 LONG BRANCH DRIVE CALERA
3001 LONG BRANCH DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


3001 LONG BRANCH DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3352 VALLEY PARK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3352 VALLEY PARK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3352 VALLEY PARK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET
132 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)


132 CHESIRE COVE LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3814 BAINBRIDGE PLACE IRONDALE
3814 BAINBRIDGE PLACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3814 BAINBRIDGE PLACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 309 ROSEWOOD STREET IRONDALE
309 ROSEWOOD STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


309 ROSEWOOD STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1613 CANTERBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1613 CANTERBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1613 CANTERBURY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$345000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3615 COURTYARD LANE BIRMINGHAM
3615 COURTYARD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3615 COURTYARD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 428 RED BAY COVE MAYLENE
428 RED BAY COVE MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


428 RED BAY COVE
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5921 CANTERBURY RUN PINSON
5921 CANTERBURY RUN PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5921 CANTERBURY RUN
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 364 DONNA DRIVE GARDENDALE
364 DONNA DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


364 DONNA DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 100 WILLOW CIRCLE CALERA
100 WILLOW CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


100 WILLOW CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 265 HIGH RIDGE DRIVE PELHAM
265 HIGH RIDGE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


265 HIGH RIDGE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$278900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1305 14TH PLACE CIRCLE PLEASANT GROVE
1305 14TH PLACE CIRCLE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


1305 14TH PLACE CIRCLE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Amy Choran at 205-283-8423 or email achoran@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5612 6TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5612 6TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5612 6TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 102 HOLLAND CIRCLE PELHAM
102 HOLLAND CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


102 HOLLAND CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Michael Cox at 205-541-9160 or email mcox@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4896 DEER FOOT COVE PINSON
4896 DEER FOOT COVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


4896 DEER FOOT COVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 214 SUNSET LANE JEMISON
214 SUNSET LANE JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


214 SUNSET LANE
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3006 MOONLIGHT LANE FULTONDALE
3006 MOONLIGHT LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3006 MOONLIGHT LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Larissa Hall at 205-276-8837 or email lhall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 408 RUSSELL STREET BIRMINGHAM
408 RUSSELL STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


408 RUSSELL STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2909 AVENUE Z BIRMINGHAM
2909 AVENUE Z BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2909 AVENUE Z
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5 BRASHER ROAD STERRETT
5 BRASHER ROAD STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


5 BRASHER ROAD
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169000
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2109 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
2109 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


2109 3RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 311 HANNA DRIVE VINCENT
311 HANNA DRIVE VINCENT,AL 35178 (RealtySouth)


311 HANNA DRIVE
VINCENT,AL 35178
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1711 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON
1711 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


1711 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$145900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1609 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1609 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


1609 48TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 8421 3RD AVENUE MORRIS
8421 3RD AVENUE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


8421 3RD AVENUE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 305 NANCY LANE ADGER
305 NANCY LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


305 NANCY LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$54900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 232