53 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Sept. 9-11

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 53 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2707 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2707 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2707 HANOVER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 14655 HIGHWAY 25 CALERA
14655 HIGHWAY 25 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


14655 HIGHWAY 25
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo of 196 WILLOW COVE ROAD OXFORD
196 WILLOW COVE ROAD OXFORD,AL 36203 (RealtySouth)


196 WILLOW COVE ROAD
OXFORD,AL 36203
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4964 SPRING ROCK ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4964 SPRING ROCK ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


4964 SPRING ROCK ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4244 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4244 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4244 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4324 CLIFF ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4324 CLIFF ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4324 CLIFF ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 19010 HIGHWAY 216 VANCE
19010 HIGHWAY 216 VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)


19010 HIGHWAY 216
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3405 FALCON WOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM
3405 FALCON WOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3405 FALCON WOOD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 239 LAKE HILL DRIVE TALLADEGA
239 LAKE HILL DRIVE TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)


239 LAKE HILL DRIVE
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3313 RIDGELY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3313 RIDGELY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3313 RIDGELY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 705 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
705 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


705 47TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6362 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON
6362 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6362 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5604 BARDEEN LANE IRONDALE
5604 BARDEEN LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5604 BARDEEN LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 35 DEER TRACE CLANTON
35 DEER TRACE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


35 DEER TRACE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 104 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET
104 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)


104 CHESIRE COVE LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$379850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 620 DULION DRIVE LEEDS
620 DULION DRIVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHERN TRACE 09/11 14:00-16:00
620 DULION DRIVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$370000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 127 CORNERSTONE COURT BIRMINGHAM
127 CORNERSTONE COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


127 CORNERSTONE COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 308 REGINA CIRCLE HOOVER
308 REGINA CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


308 REGINA CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339500
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3744 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE
3744 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3744 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 782 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
782 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


782 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1336 INVERNESS COVE DRIVE HOOVER
1336 INVERNESS COVE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS COVE 09/11 14:00-16:00
1336 INVERNESS COVE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3058 HUNTINGTON TRAIL HOOVER
3058 HUNTINGTON TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3058 HUNTINGTON TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4331 LITTLE RIVER ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4331 LITTLE RIVER ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4331 LITTLE RIVER ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5591 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5591 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5591 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 858 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON
858 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


858 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285500
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5978 FOREST LAKES COVE CHELSEA
5978 FOREST LAKES COVE CHELSEA,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


5978 FOREST LAKES COVE
CHELSEA,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284500
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3707 RICHELIEU DRIVE HOOVER
3707 RICHELIEU DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3707 RICHELIEU DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 683 MARINA LANE ADGER
683 MARINA LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


683 MARINA LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3069 TERESA AVENUE HUEYTOWN
3069 TERESA AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3069 TERESA AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279990
For more info, contact Eddie Bratton at 205-902-7558 or email ebratton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 266 DAWNS WAY TRUSSVILLE
266 DAWNS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


266 DAWNS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2313 KALA STREET HELENA
2313 KALA STREET HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


2313 KALA STREET
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279500
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3015 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3015 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


3015 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 336 BALLINGTON STREET CLANTON
336 BALLINGTON STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


336 BALLINGTON STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 276 19TH STREET CALERA
276 19TH STREET CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


276 19TH STREET
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 DAVENTRY DRIVE CALERA
120 DAVENTRY DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


120 DAVENTRY DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 610 COTTAGE DRIVE MOUNT OLIVE
610 COTTAGE DRIVE MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


610 COTTAGE DRIVE
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$256080
For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo of 128 SPRINGDALE DRIVE GARDENDALE
128 SPRINGDALE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


128 SPRINGDALE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1014 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER
1014 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1014 RIVERHAVEN PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8355 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY
8355 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


8355 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 937 AUGUST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
937 AUGUST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


937 AUGUST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1821 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER
1821 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1821 EXETER AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON
503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 102 WASHINGTON STREET COLUMBIANA
102 WASHINGTON STREET COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


102 WASHINGTON STREET
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175900
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5747 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON
5747 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5747 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Leda Dimperio at 205-937-2232 or email leda@realtysouth.com


Photo of 119 9TH STREET ASHVILLE
119 9TH STREET ASHVILLE,AL 35953 (RealtySouth)


119 9TH STREET
ASHVILLE,AL 35953
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$79900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 311 GOVERNMENT STREET GREENVILLE
311 GOVERNMENT STREET GREENVILLE,AL 36037 (RealtySouth)


311 GOVERNMENT STREET
GREENVILLE,AL 36037
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 320 BOILING SPRINGS ROAD GREENVILLE
320 BOILING SPRINGS ROAD GREENVILLE,AL 36037 (RealtySouth)


320 BOILING SPRINGS ROAD
GREENVILLE,AL 36037
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$50000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1404 INDIANA STREET BIRMINGHAM
1404 INDIANA STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1404 INDIANA STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227