51 new & coming soon home listings in Birmingham—August 5-7

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 51 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

5324 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5324 GREYSTONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1185000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1100000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2229 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2229 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2229 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$815000
For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo of 320 TIMBERVIEW TRAIL CHELSEA
320 TIMBERVIEW TRAIL CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


320 TIMBERVIEW TRAIL
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 401 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
401 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 08/07 14:00-16:00
401 MOUNTAIN AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$719000
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4238 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4238 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4238 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1110 GLEN VIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1110 GLEN VIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1110 GLEN VIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5015 HIGHWAY 24 SPRINGVILLE
5015 HIGHWAY 24 SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


5015 HIGHWAY 24
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9126 HIGHWAY 145 CLANTON
9126 HIGHWAY 145 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


9126 HIGHWAY 145
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 316 CROSS RIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
316 CROSS RIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


316 CROSS RIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1852 CANYON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1852 CANYON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1852 CANYON ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9020 EAGLE VALLEY LANE BIRMINGHAM
9020 EAGLE VALLEY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAGLE POINT 08/06 14:00-16:00
9020 EAGLE VALLEY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 652 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
652 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


652 39TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6310 ZEIGLER ROAD LEEDS
6310 ZEIGLER ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


6310 ZEIGLER ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1225 50TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1225 50TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1225 50TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3413 AVALON ROAD HOMEWOOD
3413 AVALON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


3413 AVALON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 107 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE
107 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


107 BLACK WALNUT LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1201 50TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1201 50TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1201 50TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4309 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4309 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4309 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1816 CHARLOTTE DRIVE HOOVER
1816 CHARLOTTE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1816 CHARLOTTE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4678 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE
4678 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


4678 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3713 MAJESTIC OAKS WAY TRUSSVILLE
3713 MAJESTIC OAKS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3713 MAJESTIC OAKS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 100 PALM STREET TRUSSVILLE
100 PALM STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


100 PALM STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 635 RIDGE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
635 RIDGE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


635 RIDGE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 267 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
267 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


267 KINGSTON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1645 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1645 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1645 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 300 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
300 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


300 39TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9666 RIDGE WAY KIMBERLY
9666 RIDGE WAY KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)


9666 RIDGE WAY
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2051 SHAMROCK LANE MOODY
2051 SHAMROCK LANE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


2051 SHAMROCK LANE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3941 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3941 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3941 MONTCLAIR ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/2 half baths
$269000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 51 PERIMETER ROAD SYLACAUGA
51 PERIMETER ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


51 PERIMETER ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1921 WISTERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER
1921 WISTERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1921 WISTERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Jennifer Wiggins at 205-602-0997 or email jwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2171 ROCKY RIDGE RANCH ROAD HOOVER
2171 ROCKY RIDGE RANCH ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2171 ROCKY RIDGE RANCH ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 604 TERRY LANE IRONDALE
604 TERRY LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


604 TERRY LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2436 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2436 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SAVANNAH RIDGE 08/07 14:00-16:00
2436 RIDGEMONT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2809 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2809 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2809 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 744 VANDERBILT STREET BIRMINGHAM
744 VANDERBILT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


744 VANDERBILT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 523 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
523 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


523 KAREY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 11515 COUNTY ROAD 51 JEMISON
11515 COUNTY ROAD 51 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


11515 COUNTY ROAD 51
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1042 STORY ROAD WOODSTOCK
1042 STORY ROAD WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


1042 STORY ROAD
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 632 16TH COURT CENTER POINT
632 16TH COURT CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


632 16TH COURT
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Michele Baker at 205-569-3779 or email mbaker@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 20878 SYCAMORE ROAD MCCALLA
20878 SYCAMORE ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


20878 SYCAMORE ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 26131 HIGHWAY 79 TRAFFORD
26131 HIGHWAY 79 TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)


26131 HIGHWAY 79
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159000
For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 203 3RD STREET WARRIOR
203 3RD STREET WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


203 3RD STREET
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1802 9TH STREET CLANTON
1802 9TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1802 9TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 500 KERRI LANE ADGER
500 KERRI LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


500 KERRI LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5713 SUGAR RAY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
5713 SUGAR RAY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


5713 SUGAR RAY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$12500
For more info, contact Melissa Powe at 205-601-5099 or email mpowe@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1322