64 New & Coming Soon home listings in Birmingham—July 1-3

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 64 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

210 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


210 EUCLID AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$969000
For more info, contact Tempie Sharley at 205-567-9858 or email tesharley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 10802 MALLARD LANE COTTONDALE
10802 MALLARD LANE COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)


10802 MALLARD LANE
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3529 SHANDWICK PLACE BIRMINGHAM
3529 SHANDWICK PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3529 SHANDWICK PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 176 FALLING WATER DRIVE DADEVILLE
176 FALLING WATER DRIVE DADEVILLE,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)


176 FALLING WATER DRIVE
DADEVILLE,AL 36853
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$724900
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1561 WILBORN RUN HOOVER
1561 WILBORN RUN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1561 WILBORN RUN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$689900
For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 200 BEECH CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
200 BEECH CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


200 BEECH CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7867 RALEIGH DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7867 RALEIGH DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7867 RALEIGH DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4532 EAGLE POINT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4532 EAGLE POINT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4532 EAGLE POINT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 213 HENLEY WAY HELENA
213 HENLEY WAY HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


213 HENLEY WAY
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$640000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 240 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON
240 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDGEMILL 07/02 23:00-15:00
240 TYBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$571446
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 113 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE
113 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)


113 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6288 STEEPLE CHASE LANE PINSON
6288 STEEPLE CHASE LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6288 STEEPLE CHASE LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$527341
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 CREST DRIVE HOMEWOOD
112 CREST DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


112 CREST DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3933 FOREST AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3933 FOREST AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3933 FOREST AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$519000
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$517501
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1420 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1420 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1420 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$498000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 518 47TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
518 47TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


518 47TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3316 RIDGELY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3316 RIDGELY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3316 RIDGELY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$465000
For more info, contact Julia Crigler at 205-329-1092 or email jcrigler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8428 LEDGE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
8428 LEDGE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


8428 LEDGE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4065 NOYAK ROAD HOOVER
4065 NOYAK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4065 NOYAK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo of 331 PIKE ROAD WOODSTOCK
331 PIKE ROAD WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


331 PIKE ROAD
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1224 BOB GLENN ROAD MORRIS
1224 BOB GLENN ROAD MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


1224 BOB GLENN ROAD
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2054 BELVEDERE COVE BIRMINGHAM
2054 BELVEDERE COVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2054 BELVEDERE COVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Kim Lucas at 205-447-3554 or email klucas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2006 RUNAWAY DRIVE HELENA
2006 RUNAWAY DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


2006 RUNAWAY DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 137 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
137 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


137 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$388351
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1012 CREEL DRIVE MOODY
1012 CREEL DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1012 CREEL DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$382000
For more info, contact James Melton at 205-369-2566 or email jmelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1070 MEDINAH DRIVE CALERA
1070 MEDINAH DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1070 MEDINAH DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 140 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
140 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


140 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$366385
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 253 MULBERRY ROAD BIRMINGHAM
253 MULBERRY ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


253 MULBERRY ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$364900
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD
1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 385 LAKERIDGE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
385 LAKERIDGE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


385 LAKERIDGE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 115 POST OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
115 POST OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


115 POST OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2890 LOVELLS LANE HUEYTOWN
2890 LOVELLS LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2890 LOVELLS LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 OXMOOR GLEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
112 OXMOOR GLEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


112 OXMOOR GLEN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE LEEDS
2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1000 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1000 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1000 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Joey Morris at 205-243-2581 or email jmorris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3422 TEQUESTA LANE HOOVER
3422 TEQUESTA LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3422 TEQUESTA LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6833 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA
6833 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6833 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Deidre Williams at 205-886-2838 or email dewilliams@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2269 ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER
2269 ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2269 ROCKY RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4344 MORNINGSIDE DRIVE HELENA
4344 MORNINGSIDE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


4344 MORNINGSIDE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3183 HIGHWAY 93 HELENA
3183 HIGHWAY 93 HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


3183 HIGHWAY 93
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Gina Morgan at 205-283-8551 or email gmorgan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 847 DEE DRIVE PRATTVILLE
847 DEE DRIVE PRATTVILLE,AL 36066 (RealtySouth)


847 DEE DRIVE
PRATTVILLE,AL 36066
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1041 PALM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1041 PALM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


1041 PALM DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2587 BLAKE WAY WARRIOR
2587 BLAKE WAY WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


2587 BLAKE WAY
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1717 WINDSOR LANE LEEDS
1717 WINDSOR LANE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1717 WINDSOR LANE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE HELENA
7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 22884 DOWNING PARK CIRCLE MCCALLA
22884 DOWNING PARK CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


22884 DOWNING PARK CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 171 MOSS STONE LANE CALERA
171 MOSS STONE LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


171 MOSS STONE LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 11831 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA
11831 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


11831 COUNTY ROAD 59
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 57 CHURCH STREET THORSBY
57 CHURCH STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


57 CHURCH STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 423 CREEKVIEW CIRCLE GARDENDALE
423 CREEKVIEW CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


423 CREEKVIEW CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 609 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD
609 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


609 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1800 DORROH ROAD IRONDALE
1800 DORROH ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1800 DORROH ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159000
For more info, contact Kelsi Caraway at 334-354-8380 or email kcaraway@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 GABLES DRIVE HOOVER
106 GABLES DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


106 GABLES DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 100 BETHANY LANE CLANTON
100 BETHANY LANE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


100 BETHANY LANE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$132900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 457 HARDEN ROAD GARDENDALE
457 HARDEN ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


457 HARDEN ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 408 11TH AVENUE MIDFIELD
408 11TH AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


408 11TH AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129000
For more info, contact David Burkhalter at 205-746-8939 or email dburkhalter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 805 ROSEMONT DRIVE BESSEMER
805 ROSEMONT DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


805 ROSEMONT DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1325 7TH AVENUE FULTONDALE
1325 7TH AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


1325 7TH AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1464 HUEYTOWN ROAD HUEYTOWN
1464 HUEYTOWN ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1464 HUEYTOWN ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 185 CRIPPLE CREEK LANE STERRETT
185 CRIPPLE CREEK LANE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


185 CRIPPLE CREEK LANE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$79900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1739 BETHEL STREET LEEDS
1739 BETHEL STREET LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1739 BETHEL STREET
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3819 WATER AVENUE SELMA
3819 WATER AVENUE SELMA,AL 36701 (RealtySouth)


3819 WATER AVENUE
SELMA,AL 36701
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1322