65 New & Coming Soon home listings in Birmingham—June 24-26

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 65 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2839 SHOOK HILL CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2839 SHOOK HILL CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$2100000
For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2513 BEAUMONT CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2513 BEAUMONT CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2513 BEAUMONT CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1549900
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4512 HIGH COURT CIRCLE HOOVER
4512 HIGH COURT CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4512 HIGH COURT CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1495000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2114 LONGLEAF TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
2114 LONGLEAF TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGLEAF 06/26 14:00-16:00
2114 LONGLEAF TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1149000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3520 BROOKWOOD PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3520 BROOKWOOD PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3520 BROOKWOOD PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$924900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2028 BRIDGELAKE DRIVE HOOVER
2028 BRIDGELAKE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 06/26 14:00-16:00
2028 BRIDGELAKE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1521 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1521 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTRIDGE 06/26 13:00-15:00
1521 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$895000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1109 GREYMOOR ROAD HOOVER
1109 GREYMOOR ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1109 GREYMOOR ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$785000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2752 ANNA STEELE LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
2752 ANNA STEELE LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2752 ANNA STEELE LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1056 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1056 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HANOVER PLACE 06/26 14:00-16:00
1056 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$685000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 715 PROVENCE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
715 PROVENCE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


715 PROVENCE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$631000
For more info, contact Noorie Kannar at 205-427-6667 or email nkannar@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2716 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2716 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2716 HANOVER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Lynn Bridell at 205-870-5420 or email lbridell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 371 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE HOOVER
371 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE GLEN 06/26 14:00-16:00
371 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1003 HIGHLAND PARK PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1003 HIGHLAND PARK PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1003 HIGHLAND PARK PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6231 FOX BRANCH TRUSSVILLE
6231 FOX BRANCH TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6231 FOX BRANCH
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2322 CHRISTOPHER KNOLL VESTAVIA HILLS
2322 CHRISTOPHER KNOLL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2322 CHRISTOPHER KNOLL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$595500
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2101 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2101 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2101 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$585000
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4173 PAXTON PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
4173 PAXTON PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4173 PAXTON PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1694 CROSSGATE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1694 CROSSGATE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1694 CROSSGATE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4305 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4305 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4305 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo of 518 47TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
518 47TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


518 47TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2669 FOOTHILLS DRIVE HOOVER
2669 FOOTHILLS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2669 FOOTHILLS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2352 CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER
2352 CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2352 CHAPEL ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Allison Tyus at 402-968-9595 or email atyus@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1441 WOOTEN SPRINGS ROAD CALERA
1441 WOOTEN SPRINGS ROAD CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1441 WOOTEN SPRINGS ROAD
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 147 CHESTNUT DRIVE ALABASTER
147 CHESTNUT DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


147 CHESTNUT DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 412 SUNSET LAKE CIRCLE CHELSEA
412 SUNSET LAKE CIRCLE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


412 SUNSET LAKE CIRCLE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact David Ingram at 205-410-3044 or email dingram@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4301 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4301 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4301 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2125 SHARON LANE HOOVER
2125 SHARON LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2125 SHARON LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 236 KENT LANE HOMEWOOD
236 KENT LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


236 KENT LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Emily Getty at 205-447-4534 or email egetty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5305 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5305 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5305 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9625 COOPER DRIVE WARRIOR
9625 COOPER DRIVE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9625 COOPER DRIVE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5730 CRESTWOOD BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM
5730 CRESTWOOD BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 06/26 14:00-16:00
5730 CRESTWOOD BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Toni Ford at 205-253-4020 or email tford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2112 HIGHWAY 38 HORTON
2112 HIGHWAY 38 HORTON,AL 35980 (RealtySouth)


2112 HIGHWAY 38
HORTON,AL 35980
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 385 RAYWOOD ROAD WOODSTOCK
385 RAYWOOD ROAD WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


385 RAYWOOD ROAD
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$355000
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 22829 CHARLES COLLIER LANE MCCALLA
22829 CHARLES COLLIER LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


22829 CHARLES COLLIER LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7621 LAKESHORE DRIVE MCCALLA
7621 LAKESHORE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


7621 LAKESHORE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4993 PARADISE LAKE CIRCLE HOOVER
4993 PARADISE LAKE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


4993 PARADISE LAKE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5117 8TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM
5117 8TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGEWAY 06/26 14:00-16:00
5117 8TH TERRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2232 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER
2232 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2232 ROCKCREEK TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Megan Hilt at 205-725-9130 or email mhilt@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2327 DEERWOOD ROAD HOOVER
2327 DEERWOOD ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2327 DEERWOOD ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Kelsi Caraway at 334-354-8380 or email kcaraway@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2890 LOVELLS LANE HUEYTOWN
2890 LOVELLS LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2890 LOVELLS LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 133 CALUMET DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
133 CALUMET DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


133 CALUMET DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact John Vereen at 205-370-0368 or email jvereen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1000 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1000 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1000 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Joey Morris at 205-243-2581 or email jmorris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3422 TEQUESTA LANE HOOVER
3422 TEQUESTA LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3422 TEQUESTA LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5605 5TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5605 5TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5605 5TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7076 COUNTY ROAD 5009 CLANTON
7076 COUNTY ROAD 5009 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


7076 COUNTY ROAD 5009
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 240 RUSSET WOODS DRIVE HOOVER
240 RUSSET WOODS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


240 RUSSET WOODS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 713 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
713 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


713 45TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 416 MARSH CIRCLE CALERA
416 MARSH CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


416 MARSH CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 908 COLESBURY CIRCLE PELHAM
908 COLESBURY CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


908 COLESBURY CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1403 MEADOWOOD DRIVE CLANTON
1403 MEADOWOOD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1403 MEADOWOOD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 612 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM
612 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


612 BARRISTERS COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$218500
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1690 COUNTY ROAD 18 CLANTON
1690 COUNTY ROAD 18 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


1690 COUNTY ROAD 18
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3119 LANCASTER COURT HOMEWOOD
3119 LANCASTER COURT HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


3119 LANCASTER COURT
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 208 SARATOGA LANE CALERA
208 SARATOGA LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


208 SARATOGA LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Nathan Nichols at 205-215-8527 or email nnichols@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3542 VIRGINIA DRIVE HUEYTOWN
3542 VIRGINIA DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3542 VIRGINIA DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact David Ingram at 205-410-3044 or email dingram@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 RANDALL CIRCLE CLANTON
101 RANDALL CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


101 RANDALL CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 232 MCNUTT DRIVE PELL CITY
232 MCNUTT DRIVE PELL CITY,AL 35135 (RealtySouth)


232 MCNUTT DRIVE
PELL CITY,AL 35135
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 106 GABLES DRIVE HOOVER
106 GABLES DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


106 GABLES DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3625 JEFFERSON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3625 JEFFERSON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221 (RealtySouth)


3625 JEFFERSON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 151 OAK AVENUE HUEYTOWN
151 OAK AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


151 OAK AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1325 7TH AVENUE FULTONDALE
1325 7TH AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


1325 7TH AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1048 GREEN STREET BIRMINGHAM
1048 GREEN STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


1048 GREEN STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$56000
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 817 JEFFERSON AVENUE SYLACAUGA
817 JEFFERSON AVENUE SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


817 JEFFERSON AVENUE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$19900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1322