54 New & Coming Soon home listings in Birmingham—June 3-5

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 54 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

37 RIDGE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


37 RIDGE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1675000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3409 WESTBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3409 WESTBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3409 WESTBURY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1295000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1904 DEO DARA DRIVE HOOVER
1904 DEO DARA DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1904 DEO DARA DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$900000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 YORKSHIRE DRIVE HOMEWOOD
112 YORKSHIRE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


112 YORKSHIRE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$840000
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 73 JUDY CIRCLE SUMITON
73 JUDY CIRCLE SUMITON,AL 35148 (RealtySouth)


73 JUDY CIRCLE
SUMITON,AL 35148
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2363 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER
2363 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2363 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE HOOVER
2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$545000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3241 VERDURE DRIVE HOOVER
3241 VERDURE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3241 VERDURE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$540000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo of 722 LAKESHORE DRIVE AUTAUGAVILLE
722 LAKESHORE DRIVE AUTAUGAVILLE,AL 36003 (RealtySouth)


722 LAKESHORE DRIVE
AUTAUGAVILLE,AL 36003
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$540000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6671 ADVENT CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
6671 ADVENT CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6671 ADVENT CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2004 LAKEMOOR DRIVE HOOVER
2004 LAKEMOOR DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2004 LAKEMOOR DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1130 BRISTOL WAY BIRMINGHAM
1130 BRISTOL WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1130 BRISTOL WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE CULLMAN
1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE CULLMAN,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)


1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE
CULLMAN,AL 35055
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3806 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3806 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3806 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 705 13TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE
705 13TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


705 13TH COURT
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE MORRIS
7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY CHELSEA
475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5055 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5055 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5055 8TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Cherie Moody at 205-910-4303 or email cmoody@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2068 CAHABA CREST DRIVE HOOVER
2068 CAHABA CREST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2068 CAHABA CREST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$344000
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2825 MONTE DESTE DRIVE HOOVER
2825 MONTE DESTE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2825 MONTE DESTE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 543 HUNTER HILLS WAY CHELSEA
543 HUNTER HILLS WAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HUNTER HILLS 06/05 13:00-15:00
543 HUNTER HILLS WAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$311800
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1348 SHADES TERRACE IRONDALE
1348 SHADES TERRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1348 SHADES TERRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 401 ROPER DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
401 ROPER DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


401 ROPER DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 20929 LINDA DRIVE LAKE VIEW
20929 LINDA DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


20929 LINDA DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 152 VICTORIA STATION MAYLENE
152 VICTORIA STATION MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


152 VICTORIA STATION
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 95 BROOKHAVEN LANE BLOUNTSVILLE
95 BROOKHAVEN LANE BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)


95 BROOKHAVEN LANE
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2412 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3347 BROOKVIEW TRACE HOOVER
3347 BROOKVIEW TRACE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3347 BROOKVIEW TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3128 COUNTY ROAD 107 BREMEN
3128 COUNTY ROAD 107 BREMEN,AL 35033 (RealtySouth)


3128 COUNTY ROAD 107
BREMEN,AL 35033
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$272000
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 64 SHADY LANE LINCOLN
64 SHADY LANE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)


64 SHADY LANE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6473 OLD SPRINGVILLE ROAD PINSON
6473 OLD SPRINGVILLE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6473 OLD SPRINGVILLE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 530 REACH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
530 REACH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


530 REACH DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6255 RUSSET LANDING CIRCLE HOOVER
6255 RUSSET LANDING CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET LANDING 06/05 14:00-16:00
6255 RUSSET LANDING CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 627 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON
627 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


627 COUNTY ROAD 25
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 608 ARCH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
608 ARCH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


608 ARCH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 61 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN
61 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)


61 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo of 12 RED BUD DRIVE CHILDERSBURG
12 RED BUD DRIVE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)


12 RED BUD DRIVE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Logan Dobbs at 205-753-1230 or email ldobbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1641 4TH AVENUE CLANTON
1641 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1641 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact David Crane at 205-410-5253 or email dcrane@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE TUSCALOOSA
9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)


9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219500
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 10472 CHELSEA ROAD CHELSEA
10472 CHELSEA ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


10472 CHELSEA ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$218600
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1401 PARAGON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1401 PARAGON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1401 PARAGON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 100 LILLA AVENUE CLANTON
100 LILLA AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


100 LILLA AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 202 DALE DRIVE ALABASTER
202 DALE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


202 DALE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$182700
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 121 WALKER AVENUE HUEYTOWN
121 WALKER AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


121 WALKER AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 138 SUGAR DRIVE PELHAM
138 SUGAR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


138 SUGAR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1900 KENNETH STREET FULTONDALE
1900 KENNETH STREET FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


1900 KENNETH STREET
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Laura Mims at 404-402-5402 or email lmims@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD PINSON
9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$145900
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2737 LAWN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2737 LAWN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


2737 LAWN AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 161 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD
161 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


161 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$136000
For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 203 ASH AVENUE BESSEMER
203 ASH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


203 ASH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 213 3RD AVENUE MIDFIELD
213 3RD AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


213 3RD AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$30000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1322