47 New & Coming Soon home listings in Birmingham—May 27-29

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 47 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4217 ABINGDON TRAIL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4217 ABINGDON TRAIL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 8 full/2 half baths
$1600000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7345 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY
7345 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


7345 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 10255 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON
10255 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


10255 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$695000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1617 WINGFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1617 WINGFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1617 WINGFIELD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 4965 NATALIE WAY TRUSSVILLE
4965 NATALIE WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


4965 NATALIE WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$544900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1717 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1717 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1717 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 243 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON
243 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


243 TYBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$512850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 245 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON
245 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


245 TYBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$509850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2737 MONTAUK ROAD HOOVER
2737 MONTAUK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2737 MONTAUK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$505000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 6671 ADVENT CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
6671 ADVENT CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6671 ADVENT CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499500
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5520 MAGNOLIA TRACE HOOVER
5520 MAGNOLIA TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5520 MAGNOLIA TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 244 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON
244 TYBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


244 TYBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$487850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 334 GABRIELLE DRIVE WOODSTOCK
334 GABRIELLE DRIVE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


334 GABRIELLE DRIVE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479000
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 1344 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1344 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1344 BADHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$459000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1552 CREEKSTONE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
1552 CREEKSTONE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1552 CREEKSTONE CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1711 SOUTHPOINTE DRIVE HOOVER
1711 SOUTHPOINTE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHPOINTE 05/29 14:00-16:00
1711 SOUTHPOINTE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 3450 SAWYER DRIVE HOOVER
3450 SAWYER DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3450 SAWYER DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE CULLMAN
1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE CULLMAN,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)


1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE
CULLMAN,AL 35055
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 5907 PEACHWOOD CIRCLE HOOVER
5907 PEACHWOOD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5907 PEACHWOOD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 181 WISTERIA DRIVE CHELSEA
181 WISTERIA DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSTONE 05/28 14:00-16:00
181 WISTERIA DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$364900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 8196 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA
8196 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


8196 COUNTY ROAD 59
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$348000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 6007 PARK PLACE SYLVAN SPRINGS
6007 PARK PLACE SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)


6007 PARK PLACE
SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3 WILDWOOD WAY CALERA
3 WILDWOOD WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


3 WILDWOOD WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$309000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 304 CRISTA CIRCLE GARDENDALE
304 CRISTA CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


304 CRISTA CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$304900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 755 NEW HARMONY ROAD CLANTON
755 NEW HARMONY ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


755 NEW HARMONY ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$298500
For more info, contact Sondra McCain at 205-732-4194 or email smccain@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 FORMAN FARM ROAD ODENVILLE
120 FORMAN FARM ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


120 FORMAN FARM ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 200 ELDER STREET BIRMINGHAM
200 ELDER STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


200 ELDER STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1220 GLENSTONE PLACE MOODY
1220 GLENSTONE PLACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVALON 05/29 14:00-16:00
1220 GLENSTONE PLACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2412 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 741 CANTERBURY DRIVE BESSEMER
741 CANTERBURY DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


741 CANTERBURY DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$277000
For more info, contact Wanda Brown at 205-601-3737 or email wbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4686 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
4686 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


4686 VINTAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


Photo of 248 POLO DOWNS CHELSEA
248 POLO DOWNS CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


248 POLO DOWNS
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Laura Cairnes at 205-335-0445 or email lcairnes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2005 PRESTON LANE CHELSEA
2005 PRESTON LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


2005 PRESTON LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259923
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7991 BRADFORD ROAD PINSON
7991 BRADFORD ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


7991 BRADFORD ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Andrea Harrison at 205-566-2473 or email aharrison@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 692 CHEROKEE DRIVE HORTON
692 CHEROKEE DRIVE HORTON,AL 35980 (RealtySouth)


692 CHEROKEE DRIVE
HORTON,AL 35980
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249500
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo of 608 ARCH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
608 ARCH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


608 ARCH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE TUSCALOOSA
9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)


9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219500
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2126 26TH AVENUE BESSEMER
2126 26TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2126 26TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 1401 PARAGON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1401 PARAGON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1401 PARAGON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1474 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE
1474 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)


1474 EDWARDS STREET
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/2 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3809 12TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
3809 12TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3809 12TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$184500
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2003 TRAIL RIDGE SQUARE BIRMINGHAM
2003 TRAIL RIDGE SQUARE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


2003 TRAIL RIDGE SQUARE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 1900 KENNETH STREET FULTONDALE
1900 KENNETH STREET FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


1900 KENNETH STREET
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Laura Mims at 404-402-5402 or email lmims@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1298