52 New & Coming Soon home listings across Birmingham—May 13-15

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 52 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1395 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1395 LEGACY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$1395000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 543 FOUNDERS PARK CIRCLE HOOVER
543 FOUNDERS PARK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


543 FOUNDERS PARK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$824500
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1848 MONTCLAIRE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1848 MONTCLAIRE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1848 MONTCLAIRE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$774900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1820 WOODCREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1820 WOODCREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1820 WOODCREST ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Tempie Sharley at 205-567-9858 or email tesharley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4200 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4200 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4200 HARPERS FERRY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$695000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 GLENWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD
120 GLENWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


120 GLENWOOD DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1399 CHAPEL STREET HOOVER
1399 CHAPEL STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1399 CHAPEL STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21036 SHARON DRIVE LAKE VIEW
21036 SHARON DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


21036 SHARON DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Michael Bruno at 205-577-8122 or email mbruno@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2749 CHEROKEE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2749 CHEROKEE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2749 CHEROKEE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 17400 HIGHWAY 42 SHELBY
17400 HIGHWAY 42 SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)


17400 HIGHWAY 42
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1749 MOUNTAIN WOODS CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1749 MOUNTAIN WOODS CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1749 MOUNTAIN WOODS CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5042 PARK PASS TRUSSVILLE
5042 PARK PASS TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5042 PARK PASS
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1785 SHADES VIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1785 SHADES VIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1785 SHADES VIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 128 GLENVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
128 GLENVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


128 GLENVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 168 GLENVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
168 GLENVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


168 GLENVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 125 COBBLESTONE LANE HOOVER
125 COBBLESTONE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES ACRES 05/15 14:00-16:00
125 COBBLESTONE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5453 HICKORY RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
5453 HICKORY RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5453 HICKORY RIDGE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$407900
For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6225 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE
6225 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6225 HALCYON TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389051
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 313 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
313 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GLEN IRIS 05/15 14:00-16:00
313 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 274 CAMBO DRIVE HOOVER
274 CAMBO DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


274 CAMBO DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5708 5TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5708 5TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5708 5TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 139 MALLARD POINTE DRIVE PELHAM
139 MALLARD POINTE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


139 MALLARD POINTE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2709 NIAZUMA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2709 NIAZUMA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2709 NIAZUMA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3400 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY FULTONDALE
3400 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3400 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21283 DEER CIRCLE LAKE VIEW
21283 DEER CIRCLE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


21283 DEER CIRCLE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 609 76TH STREET TUSCALOOSA
609 76TH STREET TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)


609 76TH STREET
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Jason Marquis at 205-393-6168 or email jmarquis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 741 CANTERBURY DRIVE BESSEMER
741 CANTERBURY DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


741 CANTERBURY DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$277000
For more info, contact Wanda Brown at 205-601-3737 or email wbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 84 QUAIL RUN ROCKFORD
84 QUAIL RUN ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)


84 QUAIL RUN
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2953 GREEN VALLEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2953 GREEN VALLEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2953 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5280 DRESDEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5280 DRESDEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5280 DRESDEN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1230 8TH AVENUE ALABASTER
1230 8TH AVENUE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1230 8TH AVENUE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 829 DANTON LANE IRONDALE
829 DANTON LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


829 DANTON LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2276 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON
2276 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


2276 COUNTY ROAD 28
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3249 FIELDALE DRIVE HUEYTOWN
3249 FIELDALE DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3249 FIELDALE DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5317 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER
5317 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5317 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 828 8TH CIRCLE PELL CITY
828 8TH CIRCLE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)


828 8TH CIRCLE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5388 MILES SPRING ROAD PINSON
5388 MILES SPRING ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5388 MILES SPRING ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210500
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3318 46TH PLACE TUSCALOOSA
3318 46TH PLACE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)


3318 46TH PLACE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1350 DESOTO CAVERNS PARKWAY CHILDERSBURG
1350 DESOTO CAVERNS PARKWAY CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)


1350 DESOTO CAVERNS PARKWAY
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL FULTONDALE
3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 116 WILSON CIRCLE THORSBY
116 WILSON CIRCLE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


116 WILSON CIRCLE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198000
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo of 209 15TH STREET CLANTON
209 15TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


209 15TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 TRUMAN DRIVE CLEVELAND
109 TRUMAN DRIVE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)


109 TRUMAN DRIVE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159995
For more info, contact Jeremy Dutton at 205-353-1122 or email jdutton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 32 PECAN ROAD PLANTERSVILLE
32 PECAN ROAD PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758 (RealtySouth)


32 PECAN ROAD
PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 175 B OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD
175 B OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


175 B OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$147900
For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6407 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY WEST BLOCTON
6407 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


6407 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3849 MUD CREEK ROAD ADGER
3849 MUD CREEK ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


3849 MUD CREEK ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$109900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 JUNE AVENUE HUEYTOWN
110 JUNE AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


110 JUNE AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1392