71 new & coming soon homes across Birmingham—April 29-May 1

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 71 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 1806 TRIPLE H RANCH ROAD BESSEMER
1806 TRIPLE H RANCH ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


1806 TRIPLE H RANCH ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$4600000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


3074 STERLING ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3074 STERLING ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$2499900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1107 KARI KNOLL CIRCLE HOOVER
1107 KARI KNOLL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1107 KARI KNOLL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/3 half baths
$1679000
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 2037 LAKE HEATHER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2037 LAKE HEATHER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2037 LAKE HEATHER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 1421 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1421 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1421 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$869000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3757 SHADY COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3757 SHADY COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3757 SHADY COVE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 2955 GREEN VALLEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2955 GREEN VALLEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2955 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 304 WESTOVER DRIVE HOMEWOOD
304 WESTOVER DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


304 WESTOVER DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1950 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON
1950 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


1950 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3947 WESTMINSTER LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
3947 WESTMINSTER LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3947 WESTMINSTER LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7862 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7862 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7862 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 16240 HIGHWAY 22 CLANTON
16240 HIGHWAY 22 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


16240 HIGHWAY 22
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 2021 KINGSTON COURT CHELSEA
2021 KINGSTON COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


2021 KINGSTON COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$559900
For more info, contact David Ingram at 205-410-3044 or email dingram@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 8925 JADE LAKE ROAD PINSON
8925 JADE LAKE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


8925 JADE LAKE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21 NOLEN STREET BIRMINGHAM
21 NOLEN STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


21 NOLEN STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1305 WILLOUGHBY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1305 WILLOUGHBY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1305 WILLOUGHBY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$555000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 404 SAINT CHARLES STREET HOMEWOOD
404 SAINT CHARLES STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


404 SAINT CHARLES STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 4029 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4029 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4029 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4386 MILNER ROAD HOOVER
4386 MILNER ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4386 MILNER ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6520 BLACK CREEK CIRCLE HOOVER
6520 BLACK CREEK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


6520 BLACK CREEK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$515000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5165 CRUISE STREET TRUSSVILLE
5165 CRUISE STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5165 CRUISE STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$510000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 5290 DREW RUN TRUSSVILLE
5290 DREW RUN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5290 DREW RUN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$509900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 2295 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2295 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2295 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$459000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3022 BELVEDERE LANE BIRMINGHAM
3022 BELVEDERE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3022 BELVEDERE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$434900
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2233 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2233 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2233 21ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2031 GLEN EAGLE LANE HOOVER
2031 GLEN EAGLE LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2031 GLEN EAGLE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$403900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 2832 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2832 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2832 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1213 REGAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1213 REGAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1213 REGAL AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 1403 CREEKSIDE GLEN IRONDALE
1403 CREEKSIDE GLEN IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1403 CREEKSIDE GLEN
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 924 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
924 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


924 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 653 WHITE STONE WAY HOOVER
653 WHITE STONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


653 WHITE STONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 297 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
297 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


297 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 240 HALL AVENUE HOMEWOOD
240 HALL AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


240 HALL AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3501 OAKDALE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3501 OAKDALE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONELEIGH 05/01 14:00-16:00
3501 OAKDALE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 4670 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE
4670 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


4670 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1604 HERITAGE PLACE IRONDALE
1604 HERITAGE PLACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1604 HERITAGE PLACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com


Photo of 610 TIFFANY DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
610 TIFFANY DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


610 TIFFANY DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 489 RIVER CREST DRIVE HELENA
489 RIVER CREST DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


489 RIVER CREST DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo of 441 PARK AVENUE HOOVER
441 PARK AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


441 PARK AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Andrea Blount at 205-579-0055 or email ablount@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 203 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
203 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


203 KINGSTON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 617 TIFFANY DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
617 TIFFANY DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


617 TIFFANY DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 325 MOUNTAIN TRAIL WARRIOR
325 MOUNTAIN TRAIL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


325 MOUNTAIN TRAIL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4324 GREENLEAF DRIVE MCCALLA
4324 GREENLEAF DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4324 GREENLEAF DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 5112 8TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM
5112 8TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5112 8TH TERRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8616 WOODVIEW LANE PINSON
8616 WOODVIEW LANE PINSON,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


8616 WOODVIEW LANE
PINSON,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 113 LOCHNESS LANE BESSEMER
113 LOCHNESS LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


113 LOCHNESS LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 LOCHNESS LANE BESSEMER
109 LOCHNESS LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


109 LOCHNESS LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 1034 IVY PLACE MOODY
1034 IVY PLACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1034 IVY PLACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4663 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
4663 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINE RIDGE 05/01 14:00-16:00
4663 VINTAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 187 ALECIA DRIVE WOODSTOCK
187 ALECIA DRIVE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


187 ALECIA DRIVE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 829 DANTON LANE IRONDALE
829 DANTON LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


829 DANTON LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1315 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY
1315 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1315 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 6773 LOVELESS PARK LOOP BESSEMER
6773 LOVELESS PARK LOOP BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


6773 LOVELESS PARK LOOP
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Susan Colwell at 205-837-2939 or email scolwell@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 1647 BROOKSIDE ROAD MOUNT OLIVE
1647 BROOKSIDE ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


1647 BROOKSIDE ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1061 WYNDHAM LANE HELENA
1061 WYNDHAM LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1061 WYNDHAM LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)


401 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1816 MONCRIEF ROAD GARDENDALE
1816 MONCRIEF ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1816 MONCRIEF ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL FULTONDALE
3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 924 BURNT PINE DRIVE MAYLENE
924 BURNT PINE DRIVE MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


924 BURNT PINE DRIVE
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Tondra Hutchinson at 205-999-2474 or email thutchinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 5193 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY WEST BLOCTON
5193 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


5193 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 713 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL PELHAM
713 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


713 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 ERIE AVENUE HUEYTOWN
106 ERIE AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


106 ERIE AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1609 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1609 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


1609 48TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1116 49TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1116 49TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


1116 49TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 451 HENDERSON CAMP ROAD ADGER
451 HENDERSON CAMP ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


451 HENDERSON CAMP ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 2835 GEORGETOWN DRIVE HOOVER
2835 GEORGETOWN DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2835 GEORGETOWN DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$109000
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 PARKWOOD STREET MIDFIELD
112 PARKWOOD STREET MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


112 PARKWOOD STREET
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$30000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1299