54 new & coming soon home listings around Birmingham—see them March 18-20

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 54 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3408 MOUNTAIN LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3408 MOUNTAIN LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1325000
For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 780 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
780 MONTGOMERY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


780 MONTGOMERY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1269000
For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3929 GLENCOE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3929 GLENCOE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3929 GLENCOE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 PERRY PLACE BIRMINGHAM
112 PERRY PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


112 PERRY PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$824900
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 3536 SQUIRE LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
3536 SQUIRE LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3536 SQUIRE LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 2225 PEACOCK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2225 PEACOCK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2225 PEACOCK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 3909 ROYAL OAK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3909 ROYAL OAK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3909 ROYAL OAK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Edwards at 205-567-7533 or email eedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3729 DUNBARTON DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3729 DUNBARTON DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3729 DUNBARTON DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$659900
For more info, contact Luci McMillan at 704-547-4051 or email lmcmillan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2170 BANEBERRY DRIVE HOOVER
2170 BANEBERRY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2170 BANEBERRY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$619500
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4902 RIDGE PASS HOOVER
4902 RIDGE PASS HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4902 RIDGE PASS
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 912 IRVING ROAD HOMEWOOD
912 IRVING ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


912 IRVING ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Ally Dye at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE BIRMINGHAM
3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 1026 43RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
1026 43RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1026 43RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8169 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
8169 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


8169 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3425 RONLEA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3425 RONLEA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3425 RONLEA CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6163 RUSHING PARC LANE HOOVER
6163 RUSHING PARC LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


6163 RUSHING PARC LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3428 OVERTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3428 OVERTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3428 OVERTON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 189 OAKMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
189 OAKMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 03/19 14:00-16:00
189 OAKMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489189
For more info, contact Sandy Deaton at 205-401-8666 or email sdeaton@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 4252 OVERLOOK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4252 OVERLOOK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4252 OVERLOOK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2208 GARLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2208 GARLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2208 GARLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1355 WOODRIDGE PLACE GARDENDALE
1355 WOODRIDGE PLACE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODRIDGE 03/20 14:00-16:00
1355 WOODRIDGE PLACE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 644 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
644 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


644 45TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2316 RIVER GRAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2316 RIVER GRAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2316 RIVER GRAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 135 WINDSOR LANE PELHAM
135 WINDSOR LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


135 WINDSOR LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 336 STONE BROOK PLACE HOOVER
336 STONE BROOK PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


336 STONE BROOK PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2296 CHALYBE TRAIL HOOVER
2296 CHALYBE TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2296 CHALYBE TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4447 ENGLEWOOD DRIVE HELENA
4447 ENGLEWOOD DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


4447 ENGLEWOOD DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Brandon Tinsley at 205-292-4423 or email btinsley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1913 CREEK TRACE HOOVER
1913 CREEK TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1913 CREEK TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2112 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2112 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2112 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 4300 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4300 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4300 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE BIRMINGHAM
4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 552 55TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
552 55TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


552 55TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$319500
For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4738 GARDENIA TRACE GARDENDALE
4738 GARDENIA TRACE GARDENDALE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


4738 GARDENIA TRACE
GARDENDALE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 2053 CRESTMONT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2053 CRESTMONT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2053 CRESTMONT DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 449 PARK AVENUE KIMBERLY
449 PARK AVENUE KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)


449 PARK AVENUE
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 945 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR
945 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


945 MILL CREEK ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4679 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
4679 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


4679 VINTAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4324 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4324 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4324 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 1392 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1392 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1392 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 2147 MONTREAT PARKWAY VESTAVIA HILLS
2147 MONTREAT PARKWAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2147 MONTREAT PARKWAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 219 RIDGE PARK CIRCLE HOOVER
219 RIDGE PARK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


219 RIDGE PARK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3724 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3724 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3724 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 384 HIGHWAY 33 ONEONTA
384 HIGHWAY 33 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


384 HIGHWAY 33
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3617 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE HOOVER
3617 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3617 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Gloria Forehand at 205-966-3338 or email gforehand@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 23869 HIGHWAY 231 SYLACAUGA
23869 HIGHWAY 231 SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


23869 HIGHWAY 231
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$181000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2008 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2008 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2008 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 11305 COUNTY ROAD 51 JEMISON
11305 COUNTY ROAD 51 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


11305 COUNTY ROAD 51
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 329 ROCKY RIDGE CIRCLE HELENA
329 ROCKY RIDGE CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


329 ROCKY RIDGE CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6099 COUNTY ROAD 7 CLANTON
6099 COUNTY ROAD 7 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


6099 COUNTY ROAD 7
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5508 SAINT JAMES STREET BIRMINGHAM
5508 SAINT JAMES STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


5508 SAINT JAMES STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 305 WOODLAND VILLAGE BIRMINGHAM
305 WOODLAND VILLAGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


305 WOODLAND VILLAGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 408 85TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
408 85TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


408 85TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 2741 23RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
2741 23RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2741 23RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1274