New Year, New Listings to Start 2022

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 11 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1085 COUNTY ROAD 110 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


1085 COUNTY ROAD 110
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 384 MOSS ROCK TRAIL STERRETT
384 MOSS ROCK TRAIL STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


384 MOSS ROCK TRAIL
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6559 CHALKVILLE ROAD TRUSSVILLE
6559 CHALKVILLE ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6559 CHALKVILLE ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 230 COUNTY ROAD 368 CLANTON
230 COUNTY ROAD 368 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


230 COUNTY ROAD 368
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4166 SEABROOK LANE BIRMINGHAM
4166 SEABROOK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


4166 SEABROOK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 582 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM
582 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


582 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174500
For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1975 WATERFORD PLACE HOOVER
1975 WATERFORD PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1975 WATERFORD PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1225 6TH AVENUE FULTONDALE
1225 6TH AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


1225 6TH AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 26 TRACK LOOP ROAD LAWLEY
26 TRACK LOOP ROAD LAWLEY,AL 36793 (RealtySouth)


26 TRACK LOOP ROAD
LAWLEY,AL 36793
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2220 ETOWAH STREET TARRANT
2220 ETOWAH STREET TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


2220 ETOWAH STREET
TARRANT,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64890
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7108 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
7108 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


7108 4TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$52000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Rushing Waters
Rushing Waters
Articles: 480