37 fresh home listings across Birmingham—scroll ’em now, Dec. 3-5

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 37 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Untitled
253 CAHABA OAKS TRAIL INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


253 CAHABA OAKS TRAIL
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$929900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$789000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 809 BALLANTRAE PARKWAY PELHAM
809 BALLANTRAE PARKWAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


809 BALLANTRAE PARKWAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


Photo of 119 STILLWOOD DRIVE COLUMBIANA
119 STILLWOOD DRIVE COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STILLWOOD ESTATES 12/05 14:00-16:00
119 STILLWOOD DRIVE
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$514900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD
116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$474000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3732 BAINBRIDGE TRACE DRIVE IRONDALE
3732 BAINBRIDGE TRACE DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3732 BAINBRIDGE TRACE DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6350 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON
6350 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6350 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$446488
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1001 BELVEDERE COVE BIRMINGHAM
1001 BELVEDERE COVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1001 BELVEDERE COVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 500 STERLING LAKES WAY HELENA
500 STERLING LAKES WAY HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


500 STERLING LAKES WAY
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Angela Mosely at 205-821-0337 or email amosely@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 303 BRADFORD CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
303 BRADFORD CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


303 BRADFORD CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 423 NORTH LAKE ROAD HOOVER
423 NORTH LAKE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


423 NORTH LAKE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 25805 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD ORANGE BEACH
25805 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561 (RealtySouth)


25805 PERDIDO BEACH BOULEVARD
ORANGE BEACH,AL 36561
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 504 WILLOW LANE TRUSSVILLE
504 WILLOW LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STILL OAKS 12/05 13:00-15:00
504 WILLOW LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 68 SUNSET CIRCLE LINCOLN
68 SUNSET CIRCLE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)


68 SUNSET CIRCLE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1889 COUNTY ROAD 39 ONEONTA
1889 COUNTY ROAD 39 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


1889 COUNTY ROAD 39
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 354 PARK DRIVE FULTONDALE
354 PARK DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


354 PARK DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2311 MOUNTAIN OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER
2311 MOUNTAIN OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2311 MOUNTAIN OAKS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7545 MISTY LANE PINSON
7545 MISTY LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


7545 MISTY LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 693 BENTMOOR DRIVE HELENA
693 BENTMOOR DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


693 BENTMOOR DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 206 PINE LEVEL RIDGE DEATSVILLE
206 PINE LEVEL RIDGE DEATSVILLE,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)


206 PINE LEVEL RIDGE
DEATSVILLE,AL 36022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3277 BARKWOOD TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3277 BARKWOOD TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3277 BARKWOOD TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 333 LAKESHORE DRIVE SHELBY
333 LAKESHORE DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)


333 LAKESHORE DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 706 7TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE
706 7TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


706 7TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 409 3RD STREET PLEASANT GROVE
409 3RD STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


409 3RD STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 2ND PLACE PLEASANT GROVE
205 2ND PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


205 2ND PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 425 7TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE
425 7TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


425 7TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 377 HENDERSON ROAD DECATUR
377 HENDERSON ROAD DECATUR,AL 35603 (RealtySouth)


377 HENDERSON ROAD
DECATUR,AL 35603
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 234 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN
234 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)


234 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$214888
For more info, contact Jason Marquis at 205-393-6168 or email jmarquis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 160 MAX HAYNES ROAD ALTOONA
160 MAX HAYNES ROAD ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)


160 MAX HAYNES ROAD
ALTOONA,AL 35952
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6476 CHRISSY DRIVE PINSON
6476 CHRISSY DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6476 CHRISSY DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 765 BELWOOD CIRCLE FAIRFIELD
765 BELWOOD CIRCLE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


765 BELWOOD CIRCLE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 242 MAIN STREET JEMISON
242 MAIN STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


242 MAIN STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 840 WESTFIELD DRIVE FAIRFIELD
840 WESTFIELD DRIVE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


840 WESTFIELD DRIVE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo of 739 ANNISTON AVENUE TRUSSVILLE
739 ANNISTON AVENUE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


739 ANNISTON AVENUE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 208 4TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE
208 4TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


208 4TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$99500
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 613 17TH AVENUE CENTER POINT
613 17TH AVENUE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


613 17TH AVENUE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2304 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2304 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


2304 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1326