Tired of Turkey? New Home listings for Nov. 26

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 9 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Tired of Turkey? New Home listings for Nov. 26
2042 TIMBERLINE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


2042 TIMBERLINE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$504900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 614 TIMBERLINE TRAIL CALERA
614 TIMBERLINE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


614 TIMBERLINE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$498900
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com

Ad
We're Hiring - RealySouth

Photo of 240 COUNTY ROAD 414 CLANTON
240 COUNTY ROAD 414 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


240 COUNTY ROAD 414
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
Love Work Again - RealtySouth

Photo of 2303 CHANDAWOOD DRIVE PELHAM
2303 CHANDAWOOD DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2303 CHANDAWOOD DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3148 TERESA DRIVE FULTONDALE
3148 TERESA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


3148 TERESA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Christi Kyle at 205-478-2525 or email ckyle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 617 BASSWOOD DRIVE ADAMSVILLE
617 BASSWOOD DRIVE ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)


617 BASSWOOD DRIVE
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2250 OLD JORDAN ROAD BOAZ
2250 OLD JORDAN ROAD BOAZ,AL 35957 (RealtySouth)


2250 OLD JORDAN ROAD
BOAZ,AL 35957
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 900 PARK LANE FULTONDALE
900 PARK LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


900 PARK LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$142500
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1815 13TH STREET BESSEMER
1815 13TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1815 13TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000
For more info, contact Adrienne Mooney at 205-368-5602 or email amooney@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 506