39 fresh homes in the Greater Birmingham Area—Nov. 19-21

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 39 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Untitled
4126 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4126 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$705000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 215 SHERIDAN LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
215 SHERIDAN LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


215 SHERIDAN LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4252 ROY FORD CIRCLE HOOVER
4252 ROY FORD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


4252 ROY FORD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4908 COLD HARBOR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4908 COLD HARBOR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


4908 COLD HARBOR DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4205 GROOVER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4205 GROOVER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4205 GROOVER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Katherine Cox at 205-410-9922 or email kcox@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6209 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE
6209 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6209 HALCYON TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374720
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1001 OAK GROVE ROAD HOMEWOOD
1001 OAK GROVE ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1001 OAK GROVE ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6028 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE HOOVER
6028 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


6028 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1933 CROSSVINE ROAD HOOVER
1933 CROSSVINE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1933 CROSSVINE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8729 COUNTY ROAD 24 CLANTON
8729 COUNTY ROAD 24 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


8729 COUNTY ROAD 24
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 651 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE
651 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


651 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$334850
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5740 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5740 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5740 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$308000
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1309 NARROWS POINT BEND BIRMINGHAM
1309 NARROWS POINT BEND BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1309 NARROWS POINT BEND
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6355 OLD TUSCALOOSA HIGHWAY MCCALLA
6355 OLD TUSCALOOSA HIGHWAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6355 OLD TUSCALOOSA HIGHWAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 290 DOGWOOD RIDGE LANE PELL CITY
290 DOGWOOD RIDGE LANE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)


290 DOGWOOD RIDGE LANE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Scotty Walters at 205-533-5476 or email swalters@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3213 MONTE DESTE WAY HOOVER
3213 MONTE DESTE WAY HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3213 MONTE DESTE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 200 2ND WAY PLEASANT GROVE
200 2ND WAY PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


200 2ND WAY
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6271 CATHWICK DRIVE MCCALLA
6271 CATHWICK DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6271 CATHWICK DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Kendra Taylor at 205-540-5844 or email kendrataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6121 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
6121 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


6121 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Tayler Brohl at 205-587-1370 or email tbrohl@realtysouth.com


Photo of 220 DAKOTA ROAD THORSBY
220 DAKOTA ROAD THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


220 DAKOTA ROAD
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6017 FOREST LAKES COVE STERRETT
6017 FOREST LAKES COVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


6017 FOREST LAKES COVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 226 WILLOW CIRCLE CALERA
226 WILLOW CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


226 WILLOW CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 30 2ND AVENUE STERRETT
30 2ND AVENUE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


30 2ND AVENUE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2501 WOODBEND CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2501 WOODBEND CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


2501 WOODBEND CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Karol Simpson at 205-427-9270 or email ksimpson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 ROSSBURG DRIVE CALERA
205 ROSSBURG DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


205 ROSSBURG DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2810 OLD SHOCCO ROAD TALLADEGA
2810 OLD SHOCCO ROAD TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)


2810 OLD SHOCCO ROAD
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 84 HILLS MINE AVENUE WEST BLOCTON
84 HILLS MINE AVENUE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


84 HILLS MINE AVENUE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1227 16TH STREET BESSEMER
1227 16TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1227 16TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 422 DELLA ROSE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
422 DELLA ROSE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


422 DELLA ROSE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 210 LAMPLIGHTER LANE BIRMINGHAM
210 LAMPLIGHTER LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


210 LAMPLIGHTER LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Rachel Thomas at 205-862-0418 or email rathomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1101 COUNTY ROAD 55 CLANTON
1101 COUNTY ROAD 55 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


1101 COUNTY ROAD 55
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$118000
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1229 15TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1229 15TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1229 15TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$113000
For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1641 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
1641 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1641 3RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$105000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 103 LEWIS DRIVE HUEYTOWN
103 LEWIS DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


103 LEWIS DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3218 CENTRAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3218 CENTRAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


3218 CENTRAL AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 105 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
105 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)


105 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 11058 COUNTY ROAD 63 PLANTERSVILLE
11058 COUNTY ROAD 63 PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758 (RealtySouth)


11058 COUNTY ROAD 63
PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49500
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1155