35 new home listings in Birmingham—Nov. 12-14

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 35 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

35 new home listings in Birmingham—Nov. 12-14
3908 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3908 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$1299000
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2900 REDMONT PARK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2900 REDMONT PARK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2900 REDMONT PARK CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$879900
For more info, contact Mildred Knight at 205-266-3850 or email mknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1424 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1424 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1424 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1026 HIGHLAND VILLAGE TRAIL BIRMINGHAM
1026 HIGHLAND VILLAGE TRAIL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1026 HIGHLAND VILLAGE TRAIL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4104 MILNER CIRCLE HOOVER
4104 MILNER CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4104 MILNER CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 430 ARADON TRACE ODENVILLE
430 ARADON TRACE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


430 ARADON TRACE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$453700
For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1009 BARKLEY DRIVE HOOVER
1009 BARKLEY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1009 BARKLEY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Judy Culverhouse at 205-368-1007 or email jculverhou@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2412 CHALYBE TRAIL HOOVER
2412 CHALYBE TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2412 CHALYBE TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 691 HOLT CIRCLE HAYDEN
691 HOLT CIRCLE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


691 HOLT CIRCLE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 795 COUNTY ROAD 606 JEMISON
795 COUNTY ROAD 606 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


795 COUNTY ROAD 606
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1614 CAMP BRANCH ROAD WEST BLOCTON
1614 CAMP BRANCH ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


1614 CAMP BRANCH ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1333 MOUNTAIN LANE GARDENDALE
1333 MOUNTAIN LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1333 MOUNTAIN LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2504 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER
2504 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2504 ONEAL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Alex Tucker at 205-223-0499 or email altucker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 342 CREEKSIDE LANE PELHAM
342 CREEKSIDE LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


342 CREEKSIDE LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$304900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5569 SURREY LANE BIRMINGHAM
5569 SURREY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5569 SURREY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2760 COUNTY ROAD 99 MARBURY
2760 COUNTY ROAD 99 MARBURY,AL 36051 (RealtySouth)


2760 COUNTY ROAD 99
MARBURY,AL 36051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2316 HADEN STREET HOOVER
2316 HADEN STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2316 HADEN STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Tondra Hutchinson at 205-999-2474 or email thutchinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3712 FITZGERALD MTN DRIVE PINSON
3712 FITZGERALD MTN DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


3712 FITZGERALD MTN DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 545 9TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE
545 9TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


545 9TH COURT
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 8192 DOUGLAS AVENUE LEEDS
8192 DOUGLAS AVENUE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


8192 DOUGLAS AVENUE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 144 LINDBERG ROAD HUEYTOWN
144 LINDBERG ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


144 LINDBERG ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Tammy Berger at 205-240-5553 or email tberger@realtysouth.com


Photo of 460 COUNTY ROAD 75 CLANTON
460 COUNTY ROAD 75 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


460 COUNTY ROAD 75
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3957 LINDSEY LOOP ROAD BESSEMER
3957 LINDSEY LOOP ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3957 LINDSEY LOOP ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$168500
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 729 CORY STREET BESSEMER
729 CORY STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


729 CORY STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500
For more info, contact Wanda Brown at 205-601-3737 or email wbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 995 LOW WATER BRIDGE ROAD CLEVELAND
995 LOW WATER BRIDGE ROAD CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)


995 LOW WATER BRIDGE ROAD
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4620 COUNTY ROAD 5 THORSBY
4620 COUNTY ROAD 5 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


4620 COUNTY ROAD 5
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1921 LIVE OAK TRACE BIRMINGHAM
1921 LIVE OAK TRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1921 LIVE OAK TRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 114 HENDRIX STREET ONEONTA
114 HENDRIX STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


114 HENDRIX STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3080 WENONAH PARK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3080 WENONAH PARK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3080 WENONAH PARK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Jason Pate at 205-370-2785 or email jasonpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 557 CREEKVIEW DRIVE PELHAM
557 CREEKVIEW DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


557 CREEKVIEW DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2089 KIMBRELL DRIVE BESSEMER
2089 KIMBRELL DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


2089 KIMBRELL DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$109900
For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1037 TUCKER STREET BESSEMER
1037 TUCKER STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1037 TUCKER STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2429 32ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2429 32ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207 (RealtySouth)


2429 32ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1328