25 new home listings hot on the market in Birmingham, Oct. 29-31

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 25 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

25 new home listings hot on the market in Birmingham, Oct. 29-31
213 ESSEX DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


213 ESSEX DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3505 PINE RIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3505 PINE RIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3505 PINE RIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$674900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7725 HIGHWAY 144 RAGLAND
7725 HIGHWAY 144 RAGLAND,AL 35131 (RealtySouth)


7725 HIGHWAY 144
RAGLAND,AL 35131
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1413 BLENHEIM PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1413 BLENHEIM PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1413 BLENHEIM PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$539000
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


Photo of 417 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD
417 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


417 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2135 15TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2135 15TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2135 15TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 898 GRIFFIN PARK CIRCLE SHELBY
898 GRIFFIN PARK CIRCLE SHELBY,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


898 GRIFFIN PARK CIRCLE
SHELBY,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3750 RIVER OAKS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3750 RIVER OAKS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3750 RIVER OAKS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3400 ASHFORD LANE TRUSSVILLE
3400 ASHFORD LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3400 ASHFORD LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 945 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY HOOVER
945 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


945 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo of 253 MULBERRY ROAD BIRMINGHAM
253 MULBERRY ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


253 MULBERRY ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3724 VILLAGE CENTER WAY HOOVER
3724 VILLAGE CENTER WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3724 VILLAGE CENTER WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 649 VILLAGE CREST CIRCLE HOOVER
649 VILLAGE CREST CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


649 VILLAGE CREST CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 265 VISTA CIRCLE GARDENDALE
265 VISTA CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


265 VISTA CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$316000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9937 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9937 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9937 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$284208
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3111 CARL MORGAN ROAD MOODY
3111 CARL MORGAN ROAD MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


3111 CARL MORGAN ROAD
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2524 CHANDABROOK CIRCLE PELHAM
2524 CHANDABROOK CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2524 CHANDABROOK CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1350 SUNCREST ROAD BESSEMER
1350 SUNCREST ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1350 SUNCREST ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1663 SAVANNAH PARK BIRMINGHAM
1663 SAVANNAH PARK BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1663 SAVANNAH PARK
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$217900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7964 BLACKIE CURREN ROAD BESSEMER
7964 BLACKIE CURREN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


7964 BLACKIE CURREN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$207700
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2808 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE
2808 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


2808 DEBRA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4283 COUNTY ROAD 85 CLANTON
4283 COUNTY ROAD 85 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


4283 COUNTY ROAD 85
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1693 4TH AVENUE CLANTON
1693 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1693 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6241 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
6241 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


6241 CREST GREEN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Grace Gethi at 205-757-1030 or email ggethi@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1400 CARSON ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1400 CARSON ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1400 CARSON ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$52500
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1326