52 new home listings just dropped in Birmingham, Sept. 24-26

Read Time 6 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 52 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

52 new home listings just dropped in Birmingham, Sept. 24-26
2445 FAIRWAY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


2445 FAIRWAY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1550000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3244 BRIARCLIFF CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3244 BRIARCLIFF CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3244 BRIARCLIFF CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 306 REDFERN STREET HOMEWOOD
306 REDFERN STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


306 REDFERN STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$998500
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 579 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER
579 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


579 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$829900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3608 CHIPPENHAM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3608 CHIPPENHAM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3608 CHIPPENHAM DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$554900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3096 IRIS DRIVE HOOVER
3096 IRIS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


3096 IRIS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Randall Aldrich at 205-222-3471 or email raldrich@realtysouth.com


Photo of 200 COUNTY ROAD 581 VERBENA
200 COUNTY ROAD 581 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


200 COUNTY ROAD 581
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$534900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 721 44TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
721 44TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


721 44TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3746 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER
3746 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3746 JAMES HILL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$500000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2245 ROSS AVENUE HOOVER
2245 ROSS AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2245 ROSS AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$500000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1365 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1365 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1365 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$464228
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1385 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1385 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1385 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$451716
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1368 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1368 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1368 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$427841
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1304 INGRAM AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1304 INGRAM AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1304 INGRAM AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1908 MISSION ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1908 MISSION ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1908 MISSION ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9968 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9968 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9968 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$335097
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5525 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON
5525 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5525 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Tim Burk at 205-767-0545 or email tburk@realtysouth.com


Photo of 30 HIGHWAY 107 MONTEVALLO
30 HIGHWAY 107 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


30 HIGHWAY 107
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3427 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3427 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3427 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294368
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1031 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON
1031 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1031 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5138 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5138 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5138 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Camille Berry at 205-541-8256 or email camilleberry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3495 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3495 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3495 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$287618
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 160 DALY STREET BIRMINGHAM
160 DALY STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


160 DALY STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 RUSHTON LANE CALERA
120 RUSHTON LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


120 RUSHTON LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1016 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
1016 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1016 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Hilary Harrison at 205-790-3680 or email hharrison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4622 CLUBVIEW DRIVE BESSEMER
4622 CLUBVIEW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4622 CLUBVIEW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 136 STONEVIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM
136 STONEVIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


136 STONEVIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Megan Hilt at 205-725-9130 or email mhilt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6715 RIDGECREST CIRCLE MCCALLA
6715 RIDGECREST CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6715 RIDGECREST CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Amanda McFarland at 205-452-8865 or email amcfarland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1201 SHADES CLIFF ROAD JASPER
1201 SHADES CLIFF ROAD JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)


1201 SHADES CLIFF ROAD
JASPER,AL 35504
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3422 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3422 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3422 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259143
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3499 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3499 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3499 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$256643
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3423 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3423 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3423 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249381
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3478 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3478 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3478 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$244631
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2731 NIAZUMA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2731 NIAZUMA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2731 NIAZUMA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Emily Getty at 205-447-4534 or email egetty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2248 FARLEY ROAD HOOVER
2248 FARLEY ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2248 FARLEY ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 455 REID ROAD TRAFFORD
455 REID ROAD TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)


455 REID ROAD
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8687 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE LEEDS
8687 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


8687 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21 HEDGEWOOD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
21 HEDGEWOOD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


21 HEDGEWOOD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Nancy Brown at 205-337-4652 or email nbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 644 RIDGE TOP CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
644 RIDGE TOP CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


644 RIDGE TOP CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2746 COUNTY ROAD 1 ONEONTA
2746 COUNTY ROAD 1 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


2746 COUNTY ROAD 1
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2126 28TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN
2126 28TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2126 28TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 11146 COUNTY ROAD 50 CLANTON
11146 COUNTY ROAD 50 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


11146 COUNTY ROAD 50
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 812 17TH AVENUE CLANTON
812 17TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


812 17TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 85 SHAW STREET JEMISON
85 SHAW STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


85 SHAW STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 675 COUNTY ROAD 131 JEMISON
675 COUNTY ROAD 131 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


675 COUNTY ROAD 131
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$53900
For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1134