41 new homes just listed in Birmingham—Sept. 17-19

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

RealtySouth
Photo via RealtySouth


2563 ASPEN COVE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4009 HUNTERS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4009 HUNTERS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4009 HUNTERS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$674900
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3323 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3323 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


3323 ALTAMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599999
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4017 OLIVIA ROAD HOOVER
4017 OLIVIA ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE WILBORN GREEN TRAILS 09/19 14:00-16:00
4017 OLIVIA ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 113 22ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
113 22ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


113 22ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 137 PARKWAY DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
137 PARKWAY DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


137 PARKWAY DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Preston Pendergraft at 205-837-7185 or email ppendergraft@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6169 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6169 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6169 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399688
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5410 7TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5410 7TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5410 7TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 712 COUNTY ROAD 53 CLANTON
712 COUNTY ROAD 53 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


712 COUNTY ROAD 53
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 400 WHITTIER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
400 WHITTIER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


400 WHITTIER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$370000
For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4976 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4976 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4976 MEADOW BROOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2405 CHALYBE TRAIL HOOVER
2405 CHALYBE TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2405 CHALYBE TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 548 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
548 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


548 56TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$341000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3961 JAMES HILL PLACE HOOVER
3961 JAMES HILL PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3961 JAMES HILL PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1447 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LANE MOODY
1447 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LANE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1447 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LANE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1921 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1921 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


1921 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3504 WOODRUFF CIRCLE HOOVER
3504 WOODRUFF CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3504 WOODRUFF CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4332 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4332 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4332 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1649 12TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1649 12TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1649 12TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 CREST LOOP ROAD CLANTON
205 CREST LOOP ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


205 CREST LOOP ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$293000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 195 CREST LOOP ROAD CLANTON
195 CREST LOOP ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


195 CREST LOOP ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$293000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1591 MOUNTAIN GAP DRIVE HOMEWOOD
1591 MOUNTAIN GAP DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1591 MOUNTAIN GAP DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2223 4TH AVENUE IRONDALE
2223 4TH AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


2223 4TH AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 600 FOREST LAKES DRIVE STERRETT
600 FOREST LAKES DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


600 FOREST LAKES DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 12671 OLMSTED CIRCLE MCCALLA
12671 OLMSTED CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


12671 OLMSTED CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3893 OVERTON MANOR LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
3893 OVERTON MANOR LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3893 OVERTON MANOR LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5009 KENSINGTON PLACE CALERA
5009 KENSINGTON PLACE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


5009 KENSINGTON PLACE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 609 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM
609 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


609 BARRISTERS COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 916 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON
916 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


916 FRANCES CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 200 MAE STREET CLANTON
200 MAE STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


200 MAE STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 629 VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
629 VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


629 VALLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7024 HIGHWAY 11 SPRINGVILLE
7024 HIGHWAY 11 SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


7024 HIGHWAY 11
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1031 KINGS FOREST DRIVE LEEDS
1031 KINGS FOREST DRIVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1031 KINGS FOREST DRIVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 855 CLOVER AVENUE ODENVILLE
855 CLOVER AVENUE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODLAND RIDGE 09/19 14:00-16:00
855 CLOVER AVENUE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2162 SIX FOOT ROAD OHATCHEE
2162 SIX FOOT ROAD OHATCHEE,AL 36271 (RealtySouth)


2162 SIX FOOT ROAD
OHATCHEE,AL 36271
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1061 GEORGETOWN LANE FULTONDALE
1061 GEORGETOWN LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


1061 GEORGETOWN LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1609 14TH AVENUE BESSEMER
1609 14TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1609 14TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 510 9TH AVENUE MIDFIELD
510 9TH AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


510 9TH AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$97500
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2221 AVENUE W BIRMINGHAM
2221 AVENUE W BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2221 AVENUE W
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Jada Sparks at 205-337-0966 or email jsparks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2108 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN
2108 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2108 27TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$84900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 455 5TH AVENUE ALABASTER
455 5TH AVENUE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


455 5TH AVENUE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1134