36 new home listings in Birmingham, July 29-31—find yours now

Read Time 4 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 36 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

36 new home listings in Birmingham, July 29-31—find yours now
3 MONTEVALLO TERRACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3 MONTEVALLO TERRACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Laurie Smith at 205-478-5872 or email lsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3916 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3916 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3916 JACKSON BOULEVARD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 796 BERRY MTN LOOP BLOUNTSVILLE
796 BERRY MTN LOOP BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)


796 BERRY MTN LOOP
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$750000
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo of 504 OXFORD CIRCLE HOMEWOOD
504 OXFORD CIRCLE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


504 OXFORD CIRCLE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4042 HIGHLAND RIDGE ROAD HOOVER
4042 HIGHLAND RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4042 HIGHLAND RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1788 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1788 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1788 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1380 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1380 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1380 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$400818
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 12831 OAK FOREST DRIVE LAKE VIEW
12831 OAK FOREST DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


12831 OAK FOREST DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Hannah Reilly at 205-561-8677 or email hreilly@realtysouth.com


Photo of 24 THE OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER
24 THE OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


24 THE OAKS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$384900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 185 COUNTY ROAD 10 MAPLESVILLE
185 COUNTY ROAD 10 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


185 COUNTY ROAD 10
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1085 REGENT PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1085 REGENT PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1085 REGENT PARK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374800
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1060 EVAN CIRCLE CHELSEA
1060 EVAN CIRCLE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


1060 EVAN CIRCLE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3568 BERMUDA DRIVE IRONDALE
3568 BERMUDA DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3568 BERMUDA DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Sylvia Crawford at 205-222-4241 or email scrawford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1077 MEADOW DRIVE MORRIS
1077 MEADOW DRIVE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


1077 MEADOW DRIVE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Tammy Berger at 205-240-5553 or email tberger@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13240 ALLISON DRIVE LAKE VIEW
13240 ALLISON DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


13240 ALLISON DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1959 RUSSET HILL LANE HOOVER
1959 RUSSET HILL LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1959 RUSSET HILL LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5886 STONEBRIAR WAY PINSON
5886 STONEBRIAR WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5886 STONEBRIAR WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 680 CLEARVIEW ROAD HOOVER
680 CLEARVIEW ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


680 CLEARVIEW ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3830 BAINBRIDGE PLACE IRONDALE
3830 BAINBRIDGE PLACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3830 BAINBRIDGE PLACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


Photo of  IRONDALE
IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)



IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Tammy Berger at 205-240-5553 or email tberger@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21045 SYCAMORE ROAD MCCALLA
21045 SYCAMORE ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


21045 SYCAMORE ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1087 PINE VALLEY DRIVE CALERA
1087 PINE VALLEY DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1087 PINE VALLEY DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 909 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON
909 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


909 FRANCES CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 105 KINGSTON COURT BIRMINGHAM
105 KINGSTON COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


105 KINGSTON COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Kaye Lakeman at 205-602-3770 or email klakeman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1200 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY
1200 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1200 WASHINGTON DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1243 GRAND BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM
1243 GRAND BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


1243 GRAND BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 HOLLAND CIRCLE PELHAM
101 HOLLAND CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


101 HOLLAND CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5 GRANDVIEW DRIVE ONEONTA
5 GRANDVIEW DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


5 GRANDVIEW DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8136 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
8136 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


8136 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 330 POWELL WILLIS ROAD ATTALLA
330 POWELL WILLIS ROAD ATTALLA,AL 35954 (RealtySouth)


330 POWELL WILLIS ROAD
ATTALLA,AL 35954
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1212 41ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
1212 41ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


1212 41ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 940 53RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
940 53RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


940 53RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 23 3RD AVENUE CLANTON
23 3RD AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


23 3RD AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$74900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7903 RUGBY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
7903 RUGBY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


7903 RUGBY AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 919 10TH AVENUE BESSEMER
919 10TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


919 10TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49780
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13 16TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
13 16TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)


13 16TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$42000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1110