53 new home listings in Birmingham, July 23—find yours now

Read Time 6 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 53 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

53 new home listings in Birmingham, July 23—find yours now
4225 OLD LEEDS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4225 OLD LEEDS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
106 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


106 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$689900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 219 COUNTY ROAD 1033 JEMISON
219 COUNTY ROAD 1033 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


219 COUNTY ROAD 1033
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 724 ROCKBRIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
724 ROCKBRIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 07/25 13:00-15:00
724 ROCKBRIDGE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3805 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3805 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3805 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1028 40TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1028 40TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1028 40TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3054 MOUNT VIEW ROAD HAYDEN
3054 MOUNT VIEW ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


3054 MOUNT VIEW ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 735 HIGHWAY 155 JEMISON
735 HIGHWAY 155 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


735 HIGHWAY 155
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2311 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2311 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2311 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$445000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2340 SUMNER LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
2340 SUMNER LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2340 SUMNER LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2226 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2226 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)


2226 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6819 SCOOTER DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
6819 SCOOTER DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOXWOOD 07/25 14:00-16:00
6819 SCOOTER DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$407500
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 849 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR
849 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


849 MILL CREEK ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1848 NOTTINGHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1848 NOTTINGHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN WOODS ESTATES 07/25 14:00-16:00
1848 NOTTINGHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo of 228 POLO FIELD WAY CHELSEA
228 POLO FIELD WAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


228 POLO FIELD WAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 53 WILDBERRY LANE SYLACAUGA
53 WILDBERRY LANE SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


53 WILDBERRY LANE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3429 HURRICANE ROAD HOOVER
3429 HURRICANE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3429 HURRICANE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6268 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD TRUSSVILLE
6268 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6268 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319000
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2539 MOUNTAIN COVE HOOVER
2539 MOUNTAIN COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SUMMER RIDGE 07/25 14:00-16:00
2539 MOUNTAIN COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 10950 HIGHWAY 191 MAPLESVILLE
10950 HIGHWAY 191 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


10950 HIGHWAY 191
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 697 BENTMOOR DRIVE HELENA
697 BENTMOOR DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


697 BENTMOOR DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$297900
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6531 RICHMAR DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
6531 RICHMAR DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6531 RICHMAR DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2395 BIRCH LANE HUEYTOWN
2395 BIRCH LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2395 BIRCH LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279990
For more info, contact Eddie Bratton at 205-902-7558 or email ebratton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 10035 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA
10035 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


10035 COUNTY ROAD 59
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4356 CREEK TRACE BESSEMER
4356 CREEK TRACE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4356 CREEK TRACE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 259 CREEKSIDE LANE PELHAM
259 CREEKSIDE LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


259 CREEKSIDE LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2909 CENTRAL AVENUE HOMEWOOD
2909 CENTRAL AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


2909 CENTRAL AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$262900
For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1131 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE ALABASTER
1131 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1131 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262500
For more info, contact Sam Fell at 205-937-1863 or email sfell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2425 LESTER LANE HOOVER
2425 LESTER LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2425 LESTER LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 455 COUNTY ROAD 136 JEMISON
455 COUNTY ROAD 136 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


455 COUNTY ROAD 136
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1531 19TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1531 19TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1531 19TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 453 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER
453 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


453 SHENANDOAH DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 805 CREEKVIEW DRIVE PELHAM
805 CREEKVIEW DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


805 CREEKVIEW DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$247900
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5945 RIDGELINE DRIVE BESSEMER
5945 RIDGELINE DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


5945 RIDGELINE DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3038 MASSEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
3038 MASSEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3038 MASSEY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo of 769 REACH CREST BIRMINGHAM
769 REACH CREST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


769 REACH CREST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13096 COUNTY ROAD 29 CLANTON
13096 COUNTY ROAD 29 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


13096 COUNTY ROAD 29
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 20 OLIVIA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
20 OLIVIA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


20 OLIVIA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 HUMMINGBIRD CIRCLE ALABASTER
101 HUMMINGBIRD CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


101 HUMMINGBIRD CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Candace Kromer at 205-688-7205 or email ckromer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 111 AMY LANE HELENA
111 AMY LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


111 AMY LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 67 HORN CIRCLE WOODSTOCK
67 HORN CIRCLE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


67 HORN CIRCLE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5617 HUNTER BROOK COURT GARDENDALE
5617 HUNTER BROOK COURT GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


5617 HUNTER BROOK COURT
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 255 LECLEDE ROAD SELMA
255 LECLEDE ROAD SELMA,AL 36701 (RealtySouth)


255 LECLEDE ROAD
SELMA,AL 36701
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134500
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1406 21ST WAY BIRMINGHAM
1406 21ST WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1406 21ST WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Lewis Holmes at 205-541-5806 or email lholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1540 VILLA ESTA DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1540 VILLA ESTA DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


1540 VILLA ESTA DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$117900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 43 CREEK TRAIL LEEDS
43 CREEK TRAIL LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


43 CREEK TRAIL
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$115900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 210 BUTLER STREET COLUMBIANA
210 BUTLER STREET COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


210 BUTLER STREET
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8979 HIGHWAY 22 MAPLESVILLE
8979 HIGHWAY 22 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


8979 HIGHWAY 22
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$109900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2145 KELLY LANE BIRMINGHAM
2145 KELLY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2145 KELLY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$100000
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 714 16TH AVENUE CLANTON
714 16TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


714 16TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$78400
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1400 HUEYTOWN ROAD HUEYTOWN
1400 HUEYTOWN ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1400 HUEYTOWN ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$78000
For more info, contact Annette Dunn at 205-296-5351 or email adunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 210 COUNTY ROAD 611 LAWLEY
210 COUNTY ROAD 611 LAWLEY,AL 36793 (RealtySouth)


210 COUNTY ROAD 611
LAWLEY,AL 36793
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 64 COUNTY ROAD 976 JEMISON
64 COUNTY ROAD 976 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


64 COUNTY ROAD 976
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$68900
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1108